Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calexico CA

Excellent budget Hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Price and conditions.
Cons: Of course that better hotels cost more. For the price range the hotel is excellent.
Location: About 10 minutes from Disney. Gas, food around. Everything you need.
Stayed 2 days, no issues. Room clean, no issues. The breakfast was very basic but a buffet was not expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sound of air conditioner is too high

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The sound of air conditioner is too high to disturbe my family's sleep. The speed of internet is too slow to explore a website.when I want to get the informaion of weather, i have to go to the frontdesk to ask. It's boring.moreover,the pool can't be used anymore.but the ticket contain the cost of the pool.so it's unfair for costurmor .i don't like the hotel. I feel uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Not clean.. Staffs were rude!!!!!!! I won't go there again Don't go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid stay if you don't need much for cheap

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The only real problem I had was the ceiling of my bathroom started dripping water at one point, but when I brought it up to the staff it was promptly fixed while I was out for the day. The neighbor also isn't the greatest. On the positive side the room was clean, service staff capable, the breakfast was present and while not the greatest, perfectly serviceable for how much the room cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northridge, ca

Great hotel to stay for a trip to Disneyland

Posted Jun 29, 2015
No major complaints, I enjoyed my stay here and its about 10 minutes away from Disneyland, I think its great for the price, save me some money for my weekend trip. They also have a pool for the kiddies. Comp breakfast was a Joke lol go to dennys or Ihop and you'll be fine. I recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Too expensive

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Its not that good of an area too much violence and too expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cheaper price... You get what you pay for

Posted May 19, 2015
It is what one would expect for a lower price. It was clean and did the job. I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

OMMMM this one was terrible the Room are dirty

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything, the only reason I rented it was because the breakfast was included, find our it was only franking serial
Location: BAD
Bad, They need to keep the ROOMS clean. Terrible experience with this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice facility but horrible employee

Posted May 14, 2015
I checked in at 10 pm. This employee is behind window with a small opening for conversations. I get it is for security but at less put some microphone or something cause I was yelling thru the whole process. Also this one employee gave me a card and requested me to write my personal address on it and he wouldn't give me the key to my room till I do it. When I asked why he wouldn't say anything. I kept insisting on the why he needed my address for me to check in and was getting frustrated cause he kept ignoring me. Finally I gave in and did it cause I just wanted to rest. Also when I asked questions about checking out and stuff like that he game the wrong information. Overall he alone made this hotel suck a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jagoda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels