Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessie from LAs Vegas

Almost perfect!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bad thing I can say about our stay is the pillows were not comfortable at all. Otherwise this is a great extended-stay facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MichyLu from Carson, CA

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was simply what you expect when you need an economically and great place to stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful at all times. The only thing I can think of is that it was our first time staying at a hotel with the extended option, so we did not know all the in and outs of how it functioned and we found out as we went along. Small details, but important for newcomers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room and located convenient to beach and many other amenities.
Location: Beach is only 10-15 mins away depending on traffic. Gret restaurants located nearby as well.
Clean, comfortable and for the price I was extremely happy. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation visitors

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Check in was good, stay was good, housekeeping was not involved due to our three day stay instead of seven days required for housekeeping to clean. We ended up throwing our own trash after the trash got full on the 2nd day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

With the in room kitchenette it helped to make it

Posted May 27, 2014
A pleasant experience, with a comfortable room, and well located (most resources and beach were within 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Fishell from Garland. TX

OK

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Area was nice and quiet. Would have liked to have seen more services such as light (continental) breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Escondido

just a place for the night

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed the kitchen, we actually used the barbeque and had a nice meal in the room. The only complaint was that the pet walking area was near the patio and the pet waste can had not been emptied in days!