Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
They won't give replacement towels or toilet paper. We had a three day stay and left after one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Beautiful

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Good customer service;) big room and clean beautiful place I definitely recommend to all I love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin, Germany and points west.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A luggage rack in the room.
I am on a business trip here in central Orange County. I do not have time to play games with living arrangements. This place has been a godsend. Very conveniently located it is to freeway access. I also much appreciate cooking facilities in room, as am on a restricted diet, and it can be a devil of a thing trying to find restaurants that can accomodate me. My room is large, comfortable, and quiet. I reside normally in Berlin, Germany. Believe me, this place is a bargain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I read several comments that it was so clean and friendly staff, but in my experience neither of them was true. The bedlinens were not smell good and they did not seem clean enough. After spending two nights, I asked to heve them changed, the staff said they regularly change them once a week and the next day was our house keeping day. It was so weird. Then they changed the bedlinens and do housekeeping service. I don't know why they change their ideas?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERIKAfrom Los Angeles

Weekend gateway

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay, very comfortable place. Enjoyed the amenities they offered. Very friendly staff. Near by food places.Enjoyed the fact that they had a doggy potty place, very convenient. They have a cupboard with convenient snacks and supplies that come in handy if you don't want to make a drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard A.from MA

Weekly Suites VS Daily Room Experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
No frills, onece a week room service, coffee and newspaper but trust you to pay for items taken from cupboard. No lobby but gym room/laundry/cupboard area useful. Paid same as Holiday Inn Express with free breakfast and daily room service. Not meant to be negative, just stating relative situations and difficult to give high rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Like my room, enough space to move , with goid level of isolation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We'd just spent 3 weeks at an Extended Stay America. Candlewood knocks them out of the competition. I picked Candlewood based on a friend's recommendation, and boy was I please. Only way it could have been better was to have a king bed available for our visit dates.