Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Two blocks from the park is this hotel's main plus. The room was clean, so no complaints there. However, the overall appearance of the property is not what you see in pictures. I'm not too picky about hotels when I know we will only be sleeping there, but honestly, we dreaded going back to the hotel from the park. Besides the ambiance, our room was far down the hall and seemed like it took forever to get to it. Especially after spending the whole day at the park. Our room was very dark. Again, clean, but dark. It has one window by the entrance door that doesn't get much of the natural light. The lights in the room where dark as well. So the overall feeling was very un inviting. We were also able to hear everything going on around us. People running, walking, talking, room service carts going through. It was extremely loud kept us up at night at way too early in the morning. One of the other things that made me regret my hotel choice was AC. It was barely working. And when its 90 outside, you really hope you come back to a cool room. When we notified the staff, we were left a note in the room stating that there is no problem. I guess to sum it up, if you are not picky where you sleep, this hotel will do just fine. If you want to have an overall enjoyable experience, look for another place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roy,wa

About 5 min walk from Disneyland

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Staff doesn't speak very English. My boys kiddy pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good Value, Great Location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Short walk to Disneyland main gates. Room Rates were very reasonable, when compared to other hotels on Disneyland property.
Hotel provides exactly what I was looking for: Clean, Spacious Room and a Reasonable Rate that is a short walking distance to Disneyland, California Adventure Park and Downtown Disney. Room stayed in was a suite with 1 King, 2 Queen beds. It was spacious and provided ample room for 3 adults and 2 kids. Room also contained a 2nd sink separate from the Bathroom which was very useful. Hotel allowed us to keep our car parked in their parking lot at no extra cost after 11am checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great price, great room,would stay again. Hotel staff was great, very accommodateing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place !

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Love this hotel !!! My kids enjoyed it would stay again pictures on here don't do any justice to the place it's beautiful... I had a microwave and little fridge very convenient because I have three little ones !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim Disnelland

Posted Mar 7, 2015
stay at hotel was pleasing. It looks good but ok to stay for a day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Close to Disney!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Loved how close it was to Disneyland...a really easy walk to the esplanade. Clean rooms, plenty of space to park. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor Ca.

Great location, Great comfort, Great price!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Best value in the Disney area. Clean rooms. A short walk to the main gate at Disney. They have a handy little store onsite with unique gifts, snacks and any personal care items you may have forgotten at home. I will stay here from now on for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Easy walk to many restaurants and to entrance of disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, hot tub, front desk staff all great.
Cons: Possibly some sort of breakfast if it didn't jack up the price.
Location: Disneyland across the street. Easy walking distance.
Excellent staff and assistance. Always someone at the front desk to help out. Quick check in, out, service.