Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Is a great place to stay, walking distance to Disneyland, rooms are pretty good to rest after a long day walking.. I love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..close to Disney

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location, room
Cons: Internet, no free breakfast
Location: Disney!!
Very nice hotel in walking distance of Disney. Nice pool. No breakfast and horrible internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect accommodations for Disney vacation

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel is very cute and is located just a short walk to Disney. The castle theme is great - the kids couldn't have been more excited with our choice! The hotel is older and you shouldn't expect luxury, but they have done a great job remodeling and I have no complaints whatsoever. This is an excellent choice for an affordable, comfortable and memorable vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro

I enjoy being there

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Excellent service with staff, room spacious and clean . In my next trip to disney I will stay in same hotel if is possible. We had a great time!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close proximity to Disneyland

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly. Got us checked in in a timely manner, no problems at all. Facilities were very clean and the beds were really comfortable. Will definietely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I love this hotel it was clean and right across the street from Disneyland! The hotel staff were very friendly and they really treat there customers very well! I would highly recommend this hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

5 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff were always helpful. Price I got was great. We hope to stay at Castle next year if we make it back down. Stay was very comfortable for the time we were there as we spent most of our time at Disneyland. We packed our cooler and bags with food for breakfast. There is a mini fridge and microwave in room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Not a bad option for a Disneyland trip. The hotel is walking distance from the main gate, which is nice. Also the Family Suites are designed very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great hotel. Walking distance to Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The refrigerator was handy. We enjoyed having a separate bedroom and a television in each room. The interiors were recently renovated. Very nice.
Cons: The exterior needs paint. If the exterior paint scheme could change from bright pastels to contrasting earth tones it would look more sophisticated.
Location: Walking distance to Disney.
The family suites were very spacious. The staff was helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland and Downtown Disney
Cons: Breakfast room with coffee
Not luxurious but pleasant enough and clean. Great location near Disneyland. Wish they had breakfast room and coffee area, but there is coffee in the room. Air conditioning worked great, which was a must for us in 90 degree heat. Overall a pleasant stay, worth it if you spend most of your time at Disneyland and want to come back and rest in the afternoon before heading back to Disneyland in the evening.