Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trondheim, Norway

Very Nice and spacious room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very satisfied with room which was a one bedroom apartment with kitchen and living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulare, CA

Centrally Located

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect for a family visiting Disneyland. You can get away from the craziness surrounding the park and still return quickly!
Cons: Lost and found. Items definitely left in the room, "could not be found??" Really??
Location: Great for shopping, Disneyland, plenty of dining spots.
The Chase Suites has been a favorite of ours for several of our stays in the Orange County area. It is close to our son, and a short drive to Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and quite comfortable. There are two shopping malls within a mile of the hotel, several banks, dozens of eating establishments, and the upper end Brea Mall is just up the road. The fact that the parking, as well as the WiFi is free is a definite selling point. Each room has at least a kitchenette, some with a larger kitchen for longer stays, or family convenience. The complimentary breakfast served in the lobby is adequate, but not overly special, with a crowded dining area in relation to the serving area. Beds in the rooms are very comfortable, but the bathrooms are a bit small. If you want to have a parking space, don't return to the hotel too late at night, or you will be out of luck. Fortunately there is a large parking lot next to the hotel (not part of it) with ample parking - it is usually where the buses with tour groups park. On the negative side, if you should happen to forget anything at the hotel, don't expect to see it again. My husband accidentally left some socks and a pair of shorts in the dresser drawer, and when I called to have my son pick up the forgotten items, I was told that housekeeping had not found anything in the room. Since that was the only place we stayed, and the items didn't return home with us, I can only assume one thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orinda, CA

Hidden Treasure.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quiet.
Cons: Perhaps a bit better food at reception.
Location: Busy street but quiet rooms. Well located for food and services. Great neighborhood for walking and close to Nixon Library.
We were greeted warmly upon arrival. Staff and servers were courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel and quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: The suites could use some updating.
Location: This hotel is centrally located for my business travels.
The staff is very helpful, I stay a few times a year on business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inland Empire, CA

NYE 2015 Perfection!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the layout of the room and the bed was exteremely comfortable!
Cons: If there was any way to re-do or expand the parking lot, that would be it. Everything else was perfect.
Location: We ended up taking a cab to and from to Downtown Fullerton (Slidebar) and the fare was very reasonable. 10 minute cab drive.
My boyfriend and I stayed here for NYE 2015 and had an amazing experience from start to finish! Very impressed with check in, and when we got to our room, we were SO pleased with the layout, cleanliness and accomodations. Perfect place to have a night in OR, in our case, we had several drinks, called a cab to pick us up, and came back to comfort and a very peaceful night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and dog friendly

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice room, was clean and spacious. Dog/pet friendly. Decent complimentary breakfast (ends at 9:30am). Very decent place to stay, would stay there again. They are who they say they are. Big ups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place if you have a kid.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Convinience of having two seprate rooms. Free wi-fi. Excellent staff at the front desk and breakfast.
Cons: Can get noisy. Longer breakfast hours.
Location: Easy to get to Orange County or San Bernadino County and there is a Park with play structure a short drive away. Also has shopping and food near by.
We have stayed at the Chase Suites several times and choose that hotel primarily because we have a son who is a poor sleeper. The suite has a bedroom that closes off from the living area/kitchen area and allows us to put him to bed early and still be able to watch a little TV or read before our bed time. They have a small pool and the breakfasts have met our needs. There is a park neaer by and there are plenty of family friendly places to eat near by. It is easy to get to the freeway and is a short drive to Disneyland and other attractions. It is also a short walk to the Starbucks, but my wife said the coffee at the hotel was quite good as well. Parking can be a little bit of a hassle if you are getting their late in the night and there are times when it can be a little noisy (especially is a large group is staying there) so I would recommend getting an upper level suite. The breakfast times are limited but reasonable. The laundry facility is not very good and the dryer in our experience did not get our clothes dry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is NOT what it looks on internet page

Posted Dec 28, 2014
rooms aré NOT good NOT to much clean Staff NOT friendly Parking problems. NOT to much space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Anna

Comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel close to my jobs large selection on breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com