Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice place, helpful staff. The pool & pool area could use some love, I found if to be dingy. The breakfast is just fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Convenient for our needs with great access to fwy

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Not fancy but very adequate. We found the bed comfy. Breakfast was great and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, Ca

Cute and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Was here for a wedding I was in and this hotel was close to the venue. It served it's purpose. Was completely happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nickfrom San Jose

here for business

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall. free breakfast and wifi are a plus. rooms need to be renovated and TV's are tiny in the rooms. I would definitely go back. it was convenient to the place I was going. Staff was Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

First time staying here, we won't be back!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service, wheelchair accessibility, customer service and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by n/afrom Brea

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great. Room had dirty towels stuffed under sink and crumbs on the floor. Pool was small and not very inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray Rivera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very roomy and great location. Felt more like an apartment than a hotel room since there was a kitchen and a TV in both the living room and bedroom. Stayed on a Saturday night and it was very peaceful and quiet. Price is very comparable to other hotels like The Embassy, but I believe you get more bang for your buck. Would highly recommend.