Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sammamish, Wa

Perfect for a family

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was just perfect for our family. Great breakfasts, friendly staff, clean pool, laundry on site, fully stocked kitchen, and a bedroom with a door. Fabulous location for area tourist attractions. I am thoroughly impressed with this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice stay while visiting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Just like a home away from home. The hot breakfast was very good.
Cons: Could use a larger breakfast area.
Location: Relatives were close by to visit.
Pleasant surprise at the size of the room(s). Close to where we were visiting. We'll use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
First time there, will stay again. Nice size room, everything we needed! Close to shopping, food and freeway. Nice little pool area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trondheim, Norway

Very Nice and spacious room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very satisfied with room which was a one bedroom apartment with kitchen and living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulare, CA

Centrally Located

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect for a family visiting Disneyland. You can get away from the craziness surrounding the park and still return quickly!
Cons: Lost and found. Items definitely left in the room, "could not be found??" Really??
Location: Great for shopping, Disneyland, plenty of dining spots.
The Chase Suites has been a favorite of ours for several of our stays in the Orange County area. It is close to our son, and a short drive to Disneyland. The rooms are spacious and quite comfortable. There are two shopping malls within a mile of the hotel, several banks, dozens of eating establishments, and the upper end Brea Mall is just up the road. The fact that the parking, as well as the WiFi is free is a definite selling point. Each room has at least a kitchenette, some with a larger kitchen for longer stays, or family convenience. The complimentary breakfast served in the lobby is adequate, but not overly special, with a crowded dining area in relation to the serving area. Beds in the rooms are very comfortable, but the bathrooms are a bit small. If you want to have a parking space, don't return to the hotel too late at night, or you will be out of luck. Fortunately there is a large parking lot next to the hotel (not part of it) with ample parking - it is usually where the buses with tour groups park. On the negative side, if you should happen to forget anything at the hotel, don't expect to see it again. My husband accidentally left some socks and a pair of shorts in the dresser drawer, and when I called to have my son pick up the forgotten items, I was told that housekeeping had not found anything in the room. Since that was the only place we stayed, and the items didn't return home with us, I can only assume one thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orinda, CA

Hidden Treasure.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quiet.
Cons: Perhaps a bit better food at reception.
Location: Busy street but quiet rooms. Well located for food and services. Great neighborhood for walking and close to Nixon Library.
We were greeted warmly upon arrival. Staff and servers were courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel and quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: The suites could use some updating.
Location: This hotel is centrally located for my business travels.
The staff is very helpful, I stay a few times a year on business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com