Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken toilet seat and roaches in the rooms.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Desk clerk was working without shoes. Barely spoke English and had no manners.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sandiego ca

A very stinky hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Worse hotel i stayed in , broken toilet , broken tv , smell really bad , Trash bin by stairl well looked liked it was never emtied just one horrible place . Im shocked expedia has it on their list .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice staff but poor facilities

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff, price, location
Cons: Upkeep of the facilities
Location: Center of anaheim its all here
The staff was nice enough and accommodated whatever we needed, particularly there were no linens in the room but when I went to the front desk they provided towels quickly and with a smile. The overall facility was showing its age. In our room there was paint on the carpet, the corner bead around some of the roof and one wall was split about 1/8 of an inch and the carpet looked pretty worn out. The outer curtain was missing but the inner curtain did a passable job at filtering out the light. The price and location were great in comparison to the competition in the area. I guess I was slightly disappointed that this was good enough for them when they have the potential to be something more. I would stay there again but I would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: HA! I guess it was better than sleeping in my car although not by much.
Cons: EVERYTHING. This place could seriously use a paint job, bleach, deep scrubbing, mopping, new carpets, air freshner, an electrician.
Staff wasn't exactly friendly and slow service. Bathroom light buzzed VERY loudly when on so we didn't even turn it on. Paint was peeling on all the doors and walls. Bathtub looked dirty and I refused to use it. Toilet hasn't been cleaned in so long that the water formed a ring in the bowl. Looks like years since the hallways were cleaned even! I've stayed in plenty of motels and this one was the worst condition of any of them. I prayed that I didn't end up with crabs or something from the sheets as I was wondering if they were really clean or not. Dropped a towel on the floor and refused to use it again for anything. A/C button was broken. Got up in the morning and couldn't wait to get out of there. This place is just dirty. Even at $55/night, it's way overpriced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom fresno, ca.

go somewhere else

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst motel we've ever stayed at! We've stayed at economical motels before, but we didn't expect it to be this dirty. My husband stayed up all night to keep an eye on our car, because there are people who are actually living in this motel. There are vehicles in the parking lot that have not been moved for awhile and other tenants didn't look safe or trustworthy. We definitely will steer clear of here in the future. It was the worst. I hope Hotels.com takes it off the list.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom S.D. Ca

Not to bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was decent, quiet, the service was fine, no complaits.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel had no internet facility and no coffee/tea maker neither in the room nor in the lobby, no continental breakfast, The hotel could do better with internet and coffee/tea availability to their clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mattfrom fl

civic center Santa ana

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wallwalk paper was coming off. The rooms were old. The price was fair but how they get $150 during busy season is beyond me.