Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to knotts berry farm.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The hotel owners were awesome they even let us park there while we went to knotts berry farm. We saved $25 because of that. The rooms weren't really clean. I don't think it was worth the price but customer service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Knott's Berry Farm Ford Car

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: A couple of more choices for breakfast other than muffins and cereal
All good, no negatives with exception of minimum choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto

Very nice hotel And very in front of knotts Berry

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I could'nt find a affordable hotel room close to Disneyland I found colony inn and thought is was going to be far from Disney then I realized it was only like five minutes away. Staff was really friendly and they have a 24 hour walgreens right next for any emergency I would recommend not just to family and friends but other people too, and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay

Staff was friendly room was clean great experience

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Perfect great experience overall we were pleased, staff was very helpful. Rooms were overall clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Great location, across the street from Knotts

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Make sure rooms are stocked
The had been stripped. No coffee pot, no iron, broken alarm clock, blow dryer removed, walked in sock feet & scoks were black, I washed up something I spilt & wash rag was Black!, Breakfast was nothing to speak about. I'm glad we did not have children with us,,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Slow internet. No dryer, microwave, remote, and alarm clock in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Quartzsite

Gross

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
room dirty, curtains, walls, tables and microwave all dirty. Let night manager know and light cleaning done the next day, but room needed a serious deep cleaning. It was really gross. Wanted to leave but it was so late and there with 5 kids who were not ok with leavening. Sprayed Lysol everywhere and wiped down with disinfectant cloths. Location was great! Walked right across the street to Knotts Berry Farm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Arroyo Grande

Knotts Berry

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, but there were slugs in the shower and on one of the beds
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhesellefrom Wahiawa

Decent

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to Knotts berry Farm. Was able to accommodate family of seven. Affordable for a last minute trip to the park. Decent accommodations.