Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low quality

Posted Apr 15, 2014
check-in was efficient. the sofa bed had springs poking in the back. The extra linen for the sofa bed was low quality. the breakfast was average. A small can of butter spray for the waffle maker was expected to last for 400+ guests ??? The staff at the breakfast area did all they can to help and improvise. Leaky fruit juice dispenser making a mess. will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Sacramento

Excellent deal for the price!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, price,breakfast...
Cons: new carpets...........
Location: Food and gas near, even a god oil change!
I have stayed here for the last three years, I can count on a great price a good breakfast and super nice staff! Its older establishment get a room with a pool view if your into aesthetics..beds very comfy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Their housekeeping staff could check on the condition of the items in the room to see if they function; and remove the graffiti on the wall by the bed
When I arrived at my room it was a non-smoking room but it smelled very much like guests had smoked in the room often. The tv screen was very snowy looking and the light bulb of a lamp next to the bed was burnt out. I contacted the front desk and they sent someone right away to fix the tv and the lamp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I'M A BUSINESS

I FELT LIKE I WAS AT HOME THE ROOM VERY CLEAN

Posted Apr 10, 2014
THE STAY WAS GREAT BREAFAST WAS EXCELLENT THE POOL REFESHING OVER ALL STAY EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Clean great atmosphere homely cool lots of area clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by igig from Sac

Comfy hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel was located right off 55 close to freeway. Lots of area stores and fast food. Room in good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carms from costa mesa, ca

hotel for the good price on a weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean room, pillows and breakfast.
Cons: The noise , we dont know where its coming from.
Location: Its close to the district, shops and movie theaters, but its sorrounded by other hotels, motels.
Room is clean and bathroom. Bed is comfy and love the fluffy pillows.the only problem i have was i didnt sleep well at night because there is a loud banging on the walls and woke me and my daughter up for we thought it was somebody kicking the door!And mind you my daughter is a deep sleeper but it woke her up!!my spouse said it might be some pipe or water issues.!breakfast is free and decent! Eggs,sausages, make your own waffles, muffins, danish, coffee, juice. For the price , i think is fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Las Vegas, NV

Super convenient for our scheduled activities.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Freeway access is exceptional. Handy to everywhere in SoCal.
Registration was fast with friendly staff. Room was clean, quiet and appointed well enough. Breakfast was ample. Checkout was fast and accurate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by austin from denver

Over all good night

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Missed a flight and had to get a room. the first room I got was occupied had to get reassigned . After that night was good . Dont order from the pizza place advertised in the rooms they take 2 hours and deliver cold pizza have dont make it right .
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for the mishap at check in with your room. That is a very rare occurrence, and I have already spoken with the desk agent responsible so as to avoid it in the future. I'm very happy to hear the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andre Neuman Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from la,california

Its a quiet area.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The room smells. Carpets like you can feel the stickyness of it. It really looks so dirty and old. It gross me out when there's a hair in the toilet sit( shorth curly strand) and there's hair also on the tray of the cups.