Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff very helpful and professional.

Posted May 12, 2015
Location: Located right across from shopping center and restaurants.
Arrived at hotel early and staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel worked out really well for us and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Too Noisey!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Defeated the purpose of getting a room beacuse I basically stayed up till check out. People were partying till 6am in front of my room. Kids were running down halls and slamming doors all morning. There needs to be better security on these things! I layed in the bed after a shower and the sheets were itching me all night. Possibly bed bugs.. Never ever will I stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Small room - window facing walk way. A/C are noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Not a pleasing experience. Small room - window facing walk way. A/C are noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: very bad knives forks and spoons at breakfast
Went there at my daughters recommendation as she lives nearby. Very central, great pool and hot tube.Will go back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington,KY

Comfortable hotel, bad front desk

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The room was updated, the breakfast was good and the maid staff was nice.
Cons: The manager, or the man who appeared to be the manager or owner. Rude and condescending to us and really left us wanting to leave.
Location: Nice area. Huntington Beach is only about five miles from the hotel, and that means OCEAN WAVES AND SAND!!
Upon check in, the front desk manager was rude to our party. We think he may have been the owner. He followed up by asking our family to be quiet at 7pm as we were ending our day in the hotel lobby, saying goodbye. He said he had noise complaints about us! Really?? In the lobby, near no rooms? The room was nice, clean and the maid staff were friendly. First impressions are everything, and our opinion was tainted because of that one very rude man. Too bad. The price was right, the breakfast was good, and the room was updated and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammond, In

Nice hotel and happy we were close to the beach!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great service and stay. Stores and restaurants in walking distance which is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of this room and motel. The breakfast was decent, the area good and safe feeling, close to conveniences. I would defintely stay here again. They were doing some remodeling but it did not bother us or affect our stay in any way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

being remodeled

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Access to the fitness center was limited more than what was listed on the door
The hotel would have been fine except that it was being remodeled during our stay. We ere under the impression that the remodeling process had been completed from their website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Updates in progress

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our room was newly renovated extremely nice and comfortable. Lobby was under renovation and a little loud but staff apologized. Could tell from room it was going to be really nice when finished.