Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Very unsatisfying.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We stayed one night. In the evening we went to get ice,we exited the room to find a man Laying in the hallway, with his cell phone plugged into the wall having a conversation in a foreign language. I was extremely uncomfortable so I went to the front desk to alert them. The night attendant told me that" I have nothing to worry about,he knew him and I should go back to my room. At check out, I expressed my concerns and asked for his name so I can register a complaint with the corporate office. I was assured the management would contact me. I called and asked for the manager,I was told he would get back to me. This is now a week later and I never got a call.I intend to call the corporate to convey my concerns and I will never book a room at this hotel again. Nor will I recommend them to anyone. One very unhappy guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to San Clemente pier

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. the room was clean and I like that it was close enough to the San Clemente pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Southern California Open Golf Tournament

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It's location and staff and the cleanliness
Cons: Maybe more selection for the Breakfast
Location: Close to Golf Courses in San Clemente to Mission Viejo
The Motel was close to the Golf Courses that my Grandson was playing g his Golf tournament this on. The room was nice and clean and the bed was Comfortable. We did have an issue with the shower, and the manager was able to move us to another room. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noticed coffee carafe had a small piece missing on tip of pot.
Location: San Juan Capristano Mission & Zona's Restaurant in Northern San Clemente was so YUMMY... Check it out!
Nice hotel property & loved the room, as well as bed was very comfy. Plenty of towels, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick trip to the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Room was very spacious, a bit noisy because it is by the freeway...but I sleep through anything. Clean room and very pleasant staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moreno Valley. CA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed and pillows, breakfast, staff was friendly
Cons: House keeping and maintenance should make sure everything is working before moving to the next room. Our shower was clearly broken.
We enjoyed our stay here. Our second story room had two balconies and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately the faucet for the shower was broken and when my husband tried to take a shower the water sprayed everywhere. The employee at the front desk moved us to a new room right away. I was pleased with the staff, the comfort of the room (besides the broken shower, the new room was great), and the breakfast selection. I would definitely stay here again. If you are sensitive to street noise this isn't the hotel for you because it's right by the freeway, but we always bring a loud fan whenever we travel so it didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

トラッセルズへのサーフトリップに最適。

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: フロントスタッフがとても親切でした。
Cons: 可能なら2階以上に宿泊したい。
Location: トラッセルズに行くのにみんなが路駐している場所から近くにあるホテルなので、ホテルからそのまま徒歩で向かえます。ただしビーチまでは30分近く歩く必要があります。
ホテルのスタッフや部屋など快適に過ごせました。ただし1回であったこともあり防犯上やや心配なところがありました。1回のベランダは駐車場からすぐであり、誰でもすぐ侵入できる構造になっていました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by sachin, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom LA County Resident

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Parking is a little tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom Morgan Hill, CA

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a top end suite this room did lack. There was no large screen tv for the king size bed. Instead there was a much smaller one set on bureau under the place for the large screen with wires coming out of the wall. You could not lay in bad and watch TV. The clock radio was set for the wrong time and had an alarm also set. I am usually pretty good with these things but I finally just unplugged it. A very, very large suite and one chair with no table so that on our 10th Anniversary we could not even sit at a little table and enjoy our breakfast, or a snack in the room…..where is your quality control??????