Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Bch, CA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, hotel staff is great.
Cons: Breakfast buffet at $20 per person is a bit pricey
Location: Great location. Fwy close, fantastic restaurants nearby. We live by the beach in SoCal, so we weren't there for the locale.
We were here this weekend for a wedding. We were very impressed with the venue. This is an all suites hotel, and very nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we expected

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Comfortable bed and spacious room. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Had a nice stay here for a business trip and the amenities were as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked being able to walk to restaurants and shopping nearby, especially when the weather was so nice. This was a rather small property so i wasn't expecting much...nor should anyone. The parking was convenient as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Awesome

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was affordable, walking distance for everywhere I needed to go and clean. Plus it had a nice spa, pool and workout facility! When I needed something the staff took care of it immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was flawless. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt very welcome...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything, that is why I stay there often...
Everyone was very nice, and did a great Job, all were helpful and professional, although I don't like the parking fee, $23 for a night... a little too high,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bodega bay, ca

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We were particularly impressed with how well the staff was trained, very sincere and accommodating .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom JAX

Great choice for SNA airport hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were looking for an upscale hotel near the SNA airport that offered round-the-clock airport shuttle service. For the price paid, this hotel exceeded our expectations. Despite the hotel being located in the midst of high-rises in a business park, our fourth-floor room afforded us views to the mountains and an impressive sunrise. I had planned to avoid the steep $24 parking fee by returning my rental car to the airport after checking in, then taking the shuttle back from the airport to the hotel. The very personable check in staff waived the parking fee, allowing us much more flexibility with our early morning departure flight. The two-room suite afforded us room to spread out. Bed was firm; just as we are used to, allowing us great sleep. Sofa bed in living area allows a family to spread out. Modern amenities in bathroom. Airport was five minutes away. I would stay here again if the price were right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom leawood ks

loved it!!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved the location of this hotel. It was close to shopping, restaurants, movie theaters and a lovely Arts theater!!!! The hotel was clean and very comfortable. We loved the suites for the extra room.