Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we expected

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Comfortable bed and spacious room. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Had a nice stay here for a business trip and the amenities were as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked being able to walk to restaurants and shopping nearby, especially when the weather was so nice. This was a rather small property so i wasn't expecting much...nor should anyone. The parking was convenient as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Awesome

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was affordable, walking distance for everywhere I needed to go and clean. Plus it had a nice spa, pool and workout facility! When I needed something the staff took care of it immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was flawless. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt very welcome...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything, that is why I stay there often...
Everyone was very nice, and did a great Job, all were helpful and professional, although I don't like the parking fee, $23 for a night... a little too high,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bodega bay, ca

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We were particularly impressed with how well the staff was trained, very sincere and accommodating .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Oregon

Short but nice stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
There had been a miscommunication on what our room was to include, but the staff at the hotel was very quick to correct that and offered us more amenities to make up for our inconvenience. It was a very nice hotel and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location is good. It's only ten minutes away from south coast plaza by walking! I really liked the layout of the room. There was separated living space with couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salinas, California

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Room was gorgeous! Except for the bed!
Cons: New bed and pillows!!!!!
Location: Came down to visit family! Hotel was within 8 miles of the families!
You need to replace the bed and pillows. Could not sleep well in the bed, it kept caving into the middle. Pillows were not comfortable. I did make my arrangements by the internet and new you would have a charge for our pet, but I was originally quoted $100.00 and yours was $150.00!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com