Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Bch, CA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, hotel staff is great.
Cons: Breakfast buffet at $20 per person is a bit pricey
Location: Great location. Fwy close, fantastic restaurants nearby. We live by the beach in SoCal, so we weren't there for the locale.
We were here this weekend for a wedding. We were very impressed with the venue. This is an all suites hotel, and very nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we expected

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Comfortable bed and spacious room. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Had a nice stay here for a business trip and the amenities were as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked being able to walk to restaurants and shopping nearby, especially when the weather was so nice. This was a rather small property so i wasn't expecting much...nor should anyone. The parking was convenient as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Awesome

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was affordable, walking distance for everywhere I needed to go and clean. Plus it had a nice spa, pool and workout facility! When I needed something the staff took care of it immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was flawless. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt very welcome...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Everything, that is why I stay there often...
Everyone was very nice, and did a great Job, all were helpful and professional, although I don't like the parking fee, $23 for a night... a little too high,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Glendora, CA

Great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Wish they offered wifi in the rooms. But other than that, it was aweseom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ericfrom Fresno, Ca

Great!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay... Got a free upgradeto the lakeview. Service was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tatianafrom Sao Paulo

Maravilhosa!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nossa estadia foi maravilhosa!!! O Cafe da manha era um almoço!!!! Tudo maravilhoso,so a cama que era um pouco mole...kkkkk,acho que isso ja e quase uma frescura!!!