Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynnwood, WA

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nice facility, nice staff, good location.
Cons: Room's furniture and carpet.
Location: Near Knott's Berry farm, not too far from the freeway.
This hotel is on Beach Blvd, very convenient location. The lobby is very nice and modern. The room's furniture is a bit worn out and could use some update or cosmetic touches. The room is showing its age a bit, but the bed and pillows/blanket are great. Overall this is a clean and nice hotel. We never tried the gym or the pool but they look clean and well maintained. This hotel is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, great pools, comfortable bed
Cons: could offer a complimentary breakfast
Close to Knotts, Midevial Times, the pirate show (dinner house)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Disappointing =(

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The reception.
Cons: The parking !!!
Location: It is near from Medieval TImes, Pirates and Knotts. It has a good location.
The parking is terrible there is not enough space in the front places of the hotel, is scary to get there at night there is no place near the rooms and you have to park at the back and it is dark, the room is very simply the bathroom has the appearence of a hospital. The reception is nice but you don't get your room by the reception so you almost dont see it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Camilo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience in our hotel. I am pleased to know you found our lobby nice. I am sorry you were disappointed with the physical layout of our parking and the looks of our bathrooms. I am going to make sure to share your feedback with the appropriate teams. I hope you can come and visit us next time you visit Buena Park. Best regards, Camilo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

could have been better

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Close to everything.
Cons: Indoor pool for cold days people like to swim on vacation. Free Breakfast.
Location: Knott's Berry Farm. Two dinner shows very close by. Lots of eating places in walking distance.
I was hoping to swim but the out pool was closed. Maybe because it was so cold?? You had a fire pit outside but never was lit. A continal breakfast would have been nice. It is close to things. A little over priced for what you get. All and all I would give it a 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The location,close to Knott's, was perfect . The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom floor was not as clean as it should have been. Overall, it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel staff. Very friendly and helpful. Very close to Knott's Berry Farm, Medieval Times and the Pirate Adventure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: Eating...............Black Bear Diner - on Knott Ave. - about 5 minutes away - good place !
Pleasant host in the lobby - helpful ! Very nice, clean room and a quiet atmosphere. Especially like the need for keys to open the buildings' door. Good choice for our stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to knotts berry farm!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to Knotts Berry Farm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
very nice - would stay again - friendly staff - close to Knott's Berry Farm & short drive to Disney Land
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy stay!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice Hotel! Excellent location ! We definitely come back.