Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: Eating...............Black Bear Diner - on Knott Ave. - about 5 minutes away - good place !
Pleasant host in the lobby - helpful ! Very nice, clean room and a quiet atmosphere. Especially like the need for keys to open the buildings' door. Good choice for our stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to knotts berry farm!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to Knotts Berry Farm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
very nice - would stay again - friendly staff - close to Knott's Berry Farm & short drive to Disney Land
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy stay!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice Hotel! Excellent location ! We definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Will stay again.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: West side of the street
Cons: Outside landscaping is a little ragged
Location: Hoter is in Buena Park on Beech blvd, just North of Knotts Berry Farm,
Very close to Knotts for a turkey dinner. The hotel is fine, this review is a bit demanding,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great Location & Staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Close to everything and staff was really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: clean, room felt spacious
Cons: vanity area gets a bit congested with large bathroom door and closet located directly behind vanity. not enough creamers provided with coffee machine
Location: plenty of places to eat nearby. Target nearby for picking up forgotten incidentals
on a weekend business trip. hotel is in a convenient location. Access to various restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Bernardino county, CA

1 week stay seeing the sights

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything, the whole place was quiet and relaxing
Cons: more tv channels
Location: best location ever.. most of the local attractions were but blocks away and others less than 5 miles..it was awesome
We were very pleased with our stay. we had a small problem with the A/C but was fixed within 15 minutes of notifying the front desk, and everyone was so nice and friendly. Everyone was so helpful and any and all requests (extra pillow, etc. ) were promptly seen too. We are looking for ward to staying againEVerything and seeing all the things we missed this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Close to many attractions in the area.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice facility. Friendly staff. Clean pool and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff