Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Quick weekend trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The only area of improvement was the AC/heater is the old type in the wall and a bit loud. I just did not run it at night.
I needed a place to stay over the weekend in Cypress. Although when I walked in there were kids everywhere (not opposed to kids but wanted to sleep). The staff gave me a room not above the outside basketball game and I found the rooms well insulated and did not hear anything. The bed was VERY comfortable and the room quite large for a regular king room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭한 호텔

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔은 조금 낡았고 위치는 좋아요. 직원은 조금 불친절합니다. 그럭저럭. 또 갈것같진 않아요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

V-Day 2015

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed over for Valentine's Day, I had flowers ordered from a third party vendor that was dropped off at reception. We came back from lunch with the roses sitting inside of our room. I was very happy with that, our stay at this hotel was perfect and I couldn't be happier with their service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angryfrom Central Valley

No need of reservation

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Will never stay or reserve at a courtyard. If it was possible they would receive 0 stars. My room was given away supposedly there was a flood in the room. Of course did ask to see the room but that was a firm No from management. I had driven 6 hours (arrival time was 12:00 a.m.) on a holiday weekend (valentine's day and presidents day) for a wedding. Reservations were made 3 weeks ago. Manager offered 2 roll up beds to a meeting room...seriously!!! I drove for about 3 hours until found a room about 45 minutes away. I hope the courtyard receives information of the word reservation and confirmation! !! aghagah! !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Ian Kinsley, Hotel Management
I am extremely sorry to hear of your experience at our hotel. That evening the entire southern California area was experiencing a sell out, meaning there were no rooms available anywhere. I was assisting our staff all night, I spent over 7 hours total calling at least 100 hotels trying to find a relocation for your reservation. Unfortunately, we fell short of both mine and your expectations when it comes to service. Your experience at our property is uncommon and I have never not been able to find a hotel to walk a guest to, there usually is a comparable hotel near by. Please accept my most sincerest of apologies in this regard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bañera

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
bien, solo esuvo el fondo de la bañera muy aspera para poder dar un baño comodo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub and heating/air conditioning issues.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Close to location I was attending
Cons: Fix the essential bathtub and heating and air conditioning unit.
Location: Lots of business headquarter buildings very near. Stores, etc. are further away
Room was acceptable. However, when I tried to take a shower in the morning, could not turn on bathtub faucet. Luckily, I live 15-20 miles from the hotel, so I took a shower when I got home. In addition the room temperature regulator was pretty loud and when it turned on, the door to the room shook. For the price of the room, it was VERY over-priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Great for a one night stay, but seemed like a good spot for a family planning to visit Disneyland. Easy drive to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom dreamland

great place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
very relaxing. Place was clean. Bed was very comfortable. It was convenient for our family. Had a salad at the bistro and enjoyed the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice Courtyard by Marriott stay near Disneyland.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
A very comfortable stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Cypress. Down the road from Disneyland and close enough to watch the fireworks show. Near several wonderfully filling restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinners. Staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially for our very late night check-in. We had room key issues and the front staff was super quick to rekey and address the issues. The room was a usually high standard Marriott room with very comfortable Queensized beds in a very clean setting. Even parking was a breeze. 'Thanks alot !!!"