Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good experience. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hwy

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I loved this hotel very clean comfortable and close to many many restaraunts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac, CA

Got a great deal

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Got a king for one night at almost half the price. I was trying to find a place close to Huntington Beach but far enough from those prices around there and when I found this one on Katella I didn't realize how close we were to Disney! So of course we went downtown for the night and came back to my clean, extremely well maintained room and lovely king bed..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,great area

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Rooms where very clean and the staff where very friendly. It is in a great location, very quite and it was only 10 mins from Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Tiny fridge barely kept my drinks cold and it was leaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Ian KInsley, Hotel Management
We do apologize that the fridge in your room was not working properly. We do have a maintenance staff available 24/7 on most days so we can fix issues like this. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Thank you again for choosing the Marriott family of hotels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everything inside looks new, and most importantly clean. Hotel is in a business area but lots of stores and restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vegas Angel from Las Vegas

Check on me!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were comfortable and we would stay here again. It was refreshing to have the front desk call to make sure we had all that we needed. They checked in on us both nights!?! Only thing missing was a place for me to hang my swimsuit to dry. There were plenty of place to eat nearby. We found a great, affordable seafood place, CA fish grill and a fantastic breakfast place, katella deli & bakery. Enjoy your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com