Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Wifi didn't work, outdated A/C and other stories

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Courtyard by Marriott used to be my favorite chain for business travel but lately they've been disappointing me at several locations. During this last stay here, the room was ok but not great. A/C was very outdated and the wifi didn't work all night. On top of that the breakfast (which was paid for an cooked to order) took over 20 minutes and nobody of the staff ever came over and asked if I needed anything. in the end they 'mixed up an order' after I went out and asked what was going on. Overall, a bad experience despite the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. The pool was nice as well. Would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Oasis near the 405

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice hotel next to the 405. Near everything in Anaheim. Several restaurants with in a few minutes plus there is a Starbucks and small bistro in the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 min to beach

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Booked a last second getaway to Huntington Beach. Great rate, nothing fancy but clean and comfy. $280 for 2 nights during spring break out the door was pretty good deal. Pretty good location easy access to beach and 405. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a really nice hotel! Pretty big plenty of parking and a great staff .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Decent place, near the attractions we came for.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Unfortunately we visited during a sports tournament for pre-teen boys. The hotel was full of unsupervised adolescent screaming active boys. Let me emphasize unsupervised. No regard was given to fellow patrons of the facility. Shame on the adults who allowed these kids to run rampant through the halls and the grounds, with no thoughts to how it might affect fellow guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Surprisingly quiet for being on the first floor and right across from the pool entrance. Had breakfast at the cafe in the lobby, very good food and staff was very accommodating. Nice hotel I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
pleasant stay no complaints clean room. fast check in and very comfortable beds. reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mary ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica, CA

Clean hotel with courteous staff.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great lobby area with a fun little menu for breakfast, lunch, and other bites. Convenience area with medicine, microwaveable foods.
Location: $15 Uber ride to Disneyland.
I used this hotel on a weekend where I had to be at the Vans skate park in Huntington Beach on a Saturday, and the next morning run a half marathon at Disneyland. The hotel was in a very convenient location for our trips to Anaheim and Fullerton. Disneyland was a $15 Uber ride away. I lost my ID at some point of the trip, and the hotel staff was so kind in trying to help me locate it.