Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nor cal

undisclosed expenses occurred on my credit card

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: clean, great location, comfortable, and quiet
Cons: warn people about a temporary fee placed on your credit card to cover any damage or expenses,
Location: laguna beach, disneyland
check in host English so terrible that i couldn't understand anything he said, a $40 fee was placed on my credit card that i was never made aware of for a deposit, it eventually was credited but still I should of been warned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nor cal

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Easy access to freeway, shopping. Nice lobby with Starbucks and lots of seating. Bed was surprisingly comfortable, no backaches!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lone Pine,CA

Updated rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and decorated in a fresh, modern way.
Location: I visited for a 5K race. However, there seemed to plenty of suburban sprawl available within a short distance of the Marriott.
I was very happy with the accommodations at the this Marriott. The room was clean and decorated in a fresh, modern way.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom j

Cigarette smoke and no food

Posted Jan 30, 2015
My room smelled like cigarette smoke was coming in all night. There was no management available to take my call to the front desk so I was stuck breathing smoke all night. Then I was offered a free breakfast to compensate. When I went to get it they were out of food. They told me that because I booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do to compensate me. It was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Loved the staff!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Staff was amazing! Loved the little restaurant with Starbucks coffee! No counter top in bathroom, the hair dryers were horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to our destination

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: With the room rate, safety box and at least a coffemaker would be included.
Location: We didn't check for that. Was not a priority during our stay.
I booked our hotel through expedia. I decided to stay in this hotel because it said that breakfast was included, but we were told in the hotel that it was not. The bed is very comfortable but the room is small, and only has the basic furnitures. No cofffe maker, no safety box, no refrigerator, no microwave. The hotel is across holiday inn hotel and it is more cheaper and nicer with all the appliance I've mentioned (safetty box, microwave, refrigerator, plus a variety of hot buffet breakfast). I would not stay in Mariott court anymore. Therre are plenty of other nicer and cheaper hotels around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coreyfrom SLO

Gotta get all the little details

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a Soccer tournament. The hotel overall was nice. Small rooms and when we checked in they had us in a room with only 1 bed for 4 of us even though I had booked a room with 2 beds. Then they charged me an extra $40.00 for "Incidentals" which we had no clue about since we had booked our room up front. Overall decent hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinettefrom Chicago

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean room. Good customer service. Nice place to stay with your family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

还可以

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
性价比还可以