Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Gorgeous rooms!

Posted May 18, 2015
Gorgeous rooms but ours was next to where the maids do the laundry and they were so loud! Also we could hear the couple in the room next to us throughout the night and their bed was against the wall our bed was on, which doesn't make sense to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Clean, loved the bathroom/shower. Great location. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

the room!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The room was great. Staff was not so friendly when we arrived and took forever to check in. Husband and I were at the front desk waiting to check in and they took care of other guests that arrived after us
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom j

Small quaint quiet amazing breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Overall good experience encountered a few mistakes with the room (we were given wrong room initially )and we paid for breakfast ahead of time that wasn't communicated to the hotel but staff was quick to correct all mistakes made. Small hotel but nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was wonderful Restaurant was pleasantly nicer than expected-- food was good Over the hotel is just older and needs a facelift. Location is great!! Parking is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Things to work on for a better stay experience

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff and shuttle service
Cons: Fitness center could use a treadmill. The hot tub's temperature was mild and could be higher as well as the jet power.
Location: Very close to the OC Fair and great selection of food around the vacinity. Easy access to freeway
Firstly, the staff and complimentary shuttle service is highly appreciated. The bartenders and waiters in the restaraunt were really friendly. The downside of the stay was that the bathtub drain was clogged and there was left over dirty laundry (prior guest's socks) found on the floor of the room. The fitness center could use a treadmill. The hot tub jets were weak and the temperature was not warm enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pretty messed up to charge 10 dollars for parking and not disclosing prior
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Very nice! Nice to have resturant and bar on site, will definitely return
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

TERRIBLE STAFF!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The staff did not record or put into the system my wake-up calls properly EVER. As a result, I was late to my morning meetings. After the first day the shift manager apologized but did nothing to correct it as it happened again the next day! I wouldn't suggest the food from their Room Service/ Fireside Lounge as it was overpriced and the meat was bland or tasted rubbery. Definitely an overall FAIL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com