Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Minimal breakfast provided. Great view of fireworks. Small pool & hot tub. Needs some maintaince. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Horrible. Room linens were old and very used. Front desk clerks were rude and seemed bothered when asked about room and linen conditions. The breakfast they provided was VERY minimal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Parking is too tight, towels are too thin and too old, bathroom was making noise, shower curtain is ripped, AC has a sign "not to turn on", no place to eat breakfast. I know I'm not coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Nice and Close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Free breakfast area is small.
Location: You can just walk to Disneyland
We had a great time here and I thought the staff was very nice and easy going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Good value for money.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: Basin in bathroom.
Location: Disneyland is close, only have to cross one road.
Room was large and beds were very comfortable. Only 1km walk to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom México

Bien ubicado

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy cerca de Disneyland y el servicio es muy bueno, no es el hotel mas lindo pero por lo que pagas está perfecto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Super close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The hotel was nice but is run down. The pillow covers had dirt marks on them, toilet had stains on the bowl and the tub was stained. Room was well lit, area seemed safe. And two very quick rights puts you into the Disneyland Parking structure. Not a place you would want to vacation at but great if you are just there for a quick overnight trip and you need a place to sleep. I wouldn't pay more than $60 a night. There are better places if you will spend more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Super Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location to Disney
Cons: Remodel
Location: Super close to Disney
While the rooms may not be the newest, the staff went out of their way to make it a great stay. And it was less than 10 min walk to the Disneyland tram.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was a dead cockroach in the light.