Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the carpet on the rooms was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
There was ants in the room and the carpet was soo dirty that it leave your foot black.They don't change the sheets everyday.the elevator always need fixing .!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Not sure the hotel had a vacuum cleaner much less used one, I did not see one being used when I was there for a week and room floors looked that way. Pool was dirty, and hot tub jets did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value for the money

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been trying all the hotels within a one mile walking radius to Disneyland. When we first saw the place, we were a bit worried. It is rather run down on the outside. The front desk clerk could not have been nicer. When we got to the room, we were very pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, large and comfortable. It had recently been painted and it looked as if the carpets were new. for the money, it is a good value. less than a mile to Disneyland, a nice, easy walk. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Jen from Matamata New Zealand

Very budget

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Very tired old motel. Dingy rooms. Towels were passed their use by date. Very noisy. Great location for seeing Disney fireworks each night. Get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to disneyland

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was really big and pretty clean. Hotel is very close to bus stop that takes you right to the main gate. Continental breakfast is just cheap muffins and Danishes. Not five star but it isn't terrible. We did find a couple bugs in our room, and the shower head is extremely low. But besides that the staff is extremely nice and helpful. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merster from Orem, Utah

OK hotel stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Decent Stay, Close to Disneyland, Ok breakfast
Cons: INTERNET ACCESS WAY TOOOOOOO SLOW
Location: This location is located a mile away from Disneyland
The things I did like about this hotel was that we had enough room for all six of us to stay, and the 2nd room with the bed was nice to have privacy. Every night we had a good view of the fireworks each night. I do have to say if you want to use their wi-fi it sucks royally. Even if you just wanted to watch a movie on Netflix you were unable to because the internet was so slow.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Sicamous BC Canada

hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The people that work there are great. The location as it was close to Disney Land
Cons: The building itself. See write about your experience
Location: Disney Land
The hotel was clean, but the actual condition of the hotel looks slapped together. There was a sprinkler system in our room and at one point someone redid the ceiling, instead of finishing it properly they just cut a whole in the ceiling so the sprinkler would hit the room. The carpet was snagged and rolling back from the wall in a couple of places. The bathroom fan did not work. The ceiling fan in the room when on wobbled and looked like it would fall out of the ceiling. The mini fridge was so load that at night my wife unplugged it so that she could sleep. The hot tub in the common pool area did not heat up each night until the clerk came and tweaked something in the maintenance room. Over all the people that work at the hotel were great but the facilities are in ruff shape.
2 out of 5
by Dos from Reno, NV

Hotel Quality Review

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The room was dirty and not very well maintained. The breakfast was disappointing and thw wi-fi signal was weak. The hot tub jets did not work and the water was not kept warm. Overall wouldn't return especially with all of the hotel choices available in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessie from San Jose, Ca

Decent price with free parking.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very close to Disneyland (walking distance) & the employees of the hotel were very nice & helpful. The free wifi was "out of range" in our room and things were a little outdated BUT most of our time was spent at Disneyland so its wasn't a huge hassle.