Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to disneyland

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was really big and pretty clean. Hotel is very close to bus stop that takes you right to the main gate. Continental breakfast is just cheap muffins and Danishes. Not five star but it isn't terrible. We did find a couple bugs in our room, and the shower head is extremely low. But besides that the staff is extremely nice and helpful. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merster from Orem, Utah

OK hotel stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Decent Stay, Close to Disneyland, Ok breakfast
Cons: INTERNET ACCESS WAY TOOOOOOO SLOW
Location: This location is located a mile away from Disneyland
The things I did like about this hotel was that we had enough room for all six of us to stay, and the 2nd room with the bed was nice to have privacy. Every night we had a good view of the fireworks each night. I do have to say if you want to use their wi-fi it sucks royally. Even if you just wanted to watch a movie on Netflix you were unable to because the internet was so slow.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Sicamous BC Canada

hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The people that work there are great. The location as it was close to Disney Land
Cons: The building itself. See write about your experience
Location: Disney Land
The hotel was clean, but the actual condition of the hotel looks slapped together. There was a sprinkler system in our room and at one point someone redid the ceiling, instead of finishing it properly they just cut a whole in the ceiling so the sprinkler would hit the room. The carpet was snagged and rolling back from the wall in a couple of places. The bathroom fan did not work. The ceiling fan in the room when on wobbled and looked like it would fall out of the ceiling. The mini fridge was so load that at night my wife unplugged it so that she could sleep. The hot tub in the common pool area did not heat up each night until the clerk came and tweaked something in the maintenance room. Over all the people that work at the hotel were great but the facilities are in ruff shape.
2 out of 5
by Dos from Reno, NV

Hotel Quality Review

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The room was dirty and not very well maintained. The breakfast was disappointing and thw wi-fi signal was weak. The hot tub jets did not work and the water was not kept warm. Overall wouldn't return especially with all of the hotel choices available in the area.
2 out of 5
by Lindsey from Utah

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The size of the rooms were ok, and it was nice to be close to disneyland. But the rooms were way dirty. You couldn't take off your shoes or your socks or bottoms of your feet would be black after just a few minutes. If my kids had bare feet I would have to wipe them off with a wipy before I would put socks back on. The fridge was warm a couple if days and the staff didn't do anything about it. The staff was friendly though. It just wasn't clean and I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Paul from northern Calif

Hotel within walking distance of downtown disney

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: It was with in walking distance of downtown disney and moderately priced with microwave, refrigerator.
Cons: Mattress was a little old. Jacuzzi in room needed new jet nozzles.
Location: With walking distance of downtown disney .7miles and disney land 1 mi. Eateries were .5 miles away.
Staff was cordial and helpful. Room was in okay working order. King Bed did need a new mattress as the edge was extremely hard and painful to come in contact with when entering the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location within walking distance of Disneyland. A bit run down, but can't really expect more for the price and location. Fireworks from DL visible over the hotel pool (they're launched from the north end of the park), so that was a nice bonus the first night =)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from San Leandro

Close to Disneyland Parking Garage

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right on the corner of the intersection where you turn to get into the Disneyland Mickey and Friends parking garage. The location is great if you plan to walk over the overpass and into Downtown Disney. If you plan on driving anywhere the parking lot of the hotel doesn't have enough parking spaces so they have you start lining you car up in front of the lobby. Also, when you are driving and you want to get back to your hotel, be prepared to wait forever to turn into the parking lot. Everyone is trying to make a right hand turn into the Disney Parking garage so it backs up traffic and the traffic blocks the driveway. Overall, for the price the hotel is fine. The remote for our TV didn't work. We called but no one came. Breakfast is basic stuff I expected like juice, milk, toast, coffee and muffins. You can hear everything. The people above us sounded like they had marching band practice going on. Pretty average cheap hotel. Fine for short stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days Inn, Anaheim

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Price is affordable. Great location if Disney Park is your primary objective, the beach your secondary objective, and touring Los Angeles your third .
Cons: Buildings and furniture are functional but old and used up. Breakfast is included in price but space provided for breakfast is minimal.
Location: Great location if Disneyland is your primary objective and the beach your secondary objective.
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.