Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is much farther than 0.4 miles from disney

Posted Jun 25, 2015
hotel is 0.4 miles from the outer edge of the Disney property, very deceptive, it is actually about 1.5 miles from entrance. hotel towels were stiff and scratchy. pool was disgusting. entrance way is extremely dangerous had to always go around the block to get anywhere or pull a U turn to get any where
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

What we needed!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Cons: The room the continental breakfast is in was very small. The room was very crowded with a lot of guests at the same time.
The hotel itself is an older facility. We only needed one night as we were going to Disneyland to have breakfast with the Characters. The hotel was very close to the Disney Parking Garage so it was very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

EWWWW!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This hotel had friendly staff and was within walking distance of Disneyland. Other than that, the carpet was sticky, the bath tub had a dirt ring, the room reeked of smoke, and the hot tub was dirty/cold. They really need to remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay at Days Inn

Posted Jun 4, 2015
very happy with friendliness of front office staff. great customer service. room was clean and quiet...walking distance to Disneyland. Happy with continental breakfast. very nice experience and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and a great price!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the corrals for the RunDisney events.
Cons: Better towels, they were pretty thin
Location: About half mile away from downtown disney, very easy walk
Hard to beat the experience for the price we payed! Super friendly staff and great location for the disney marathon weekend. Had an issue with the restroom, but staff fixed it quickly and there were no further issues. Would gladly book there again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Minimal breakfast provided. Great view of fireworks. Small pool & hot tub. Needs some maintaince. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Horrible. Room linens were old and very used. Front desk clerks were rude and seemed bothered when asked about room and linen conditions. The breakfast they provided was VERY minimal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Parking is too tight, towels are too thin and too old, bathroom was making noise, shower curtain is ripped, AC has a sign "not to turn on", no place to eat breakfast. I know I'm not coming back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels