Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary

Nice hotel close to disneyland

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was a nice place and the personal was nice all the time my family and i enjoy everything there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Grants Pass, OR

Great Hotel, just out of busy hub of disneyland

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Great service, Great Condition, Great Price.
Cons: There was 0 signage in the room about the hotel amenities, nothing about breakfast hours, nothing about free WiFi. I don't understand this.
Location: Absolutely everything you can think of was within a 5 mile radius, which made it the perfect hotel.
Great experience. The hotel was in pristine condition, nice counter tops on all surfaces. Had a microwave and mini fridge. Shower could use more water pressure (typical hotel water pressure). Staff was very courteous, and the hotel looked like it had been newly renovated as everything appeared new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I just had a brief stay but the room was great for the price. Very clean room and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Close to Disney and restaurant. Also, a nice drive to the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Easy in an out. Nice room Spacious with a fridge and microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nothing magnificent, but it was inexpensive, clean, and close to the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Phoenix, Arizona

Close enough to Disneyland and a great price

Posted Mar 16, 2014
No complaints, I would only recommend a larger continental breakfast with more options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from bell, ca

Fairly good.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Good stay they only issue was the bathroom smelling of dirty moldy water. However, the staff got right on it as soon as I called them. Very friendly and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Van from Las Vegas

Comfortable stay..

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: install exhausted fan in bathroom
Comfortable beds, nice stay and the female staff was courteous enough to give our kids a couple of apples after they closed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Disneylover from fort worth, texas

If you need quiet....choose another hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The room was nice enough...but the walls are so thin that you can hear everything going on in the rooms around you. I am not a light sleeper....and usually would not bother to write a review....but I am compelled to comment on this aspect of the hotel. It is close to Disney, so there are quite a few families with small children. When those little ones start bouncing off the walls at 5 am - you will hear it all. The constant thuds from the running feet in the room above us was nerve racking...to say the least. If that sort of thing doesn't bother you, then it's a reasonable hotel...and very close to Disney. Never felt unsafe. But, if noise is a problem for you, book somewhere else.