Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This hotel is fine for a quick stay if you just need a place to sleep and shower. Otherwise look closer to disneyland and pay a little extra- I'll be doing that next time. The price was great for what we needed but I would still expect the room to be very clean. The walls and doors were covered in marks and dirt and the bathroom left a lot to be desired. I think they need to pay more attention to detail. And the surrounding area is somewhat questionable. Also, the air conditioner doesn't keep the room cool, it blows straight up into the curtains and you have to some maneuvering of the curtains to get the air to circulate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location especially for the cost.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
New building. Weird location with a house vey visible from the balcony and with a Motel sharing pool and parking lot. Due to this pool was inviting. Carpet was in bad shape, workmanship especially in Bathroom was bad. Tile work especially. Great deal for $60 tax and fees, though. Staff was genuinely nice and professional. Breakfast was a plus, though very marginal on seletion and quality of some items. Ratings low due to condition of carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The room was large and clean. We had a king size bed and agreed it was the most comfortable bed we'd ever slept on! We had the swimming pool to ourselves the day we used it. We used the laundry room as well. Breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfortable, clean quiet

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We were looking for an affordable and comfortable hotel close to Disnelyand we hit the jackpot with this Days Inn. At this price point we are simply looking for comfortable, clean and quiet. This hotel exceeded all three.The hotel room was very large, had a comfortable bed and was clean. The room included a microwave and refrigerator and the shower worked very well. Couldn't ask for more at this price point.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The rug was dirty, the door did not close right. The bed and tub were clean. The breakfast lacked. The bathroom walls and door were not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good quality for the money

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Disneyland was nearby, however beaches were a good 30 minute drive away.
The hotel was quite nice for what was paid. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. Had no issues and enjoyed my stay. The location was quite far from the beach however, but within 2 miles of Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Room is clean than any other cheap hotel i had stay before. Microware and refrigerator in hotel. Easy parking lot. Will recommande for friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I LOVE this hotel! Really nice :) i Will recomendwnr ir to others try it you won't regret it ! Nice place to stay really clean place they give you breakfast and they are very friendly!!!!!!!!!!!! Good luck on your trip!!! Enjoy this hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Small and convenient with free parking

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. This hotel is small but it really has everything that you need.
Location: This hotel has a very good location just a short drive to disneyland and target. Many eating areas around.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is small and we enjoyed that it seemed to be family friendly being near to disneyland. I really like that we had a refrigerator/microwave, laundry facilities, workout room and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great priced hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Comfy beds, plenty of room and nice little breakfast.