Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good. The motel is old but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hamidfrom sacramento

won't go there again

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
terrinle service and rude front desk lady
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...easy access to all freeways...

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaronfrom Bay Area

Nice affordable place to stop off

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
For what you're expecting, it meets those expectations. Pleasant if all you need is a place to rest along your way to somewhere else. Wifi is ridiculously slow and blocks many sites (including Netflix), which is frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrianfrom Apple Valley

Great place to rest.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
noisy room backing on to hwy 405, as most of the rooms are. very dated furnishings, would not recommend as a vacation spot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom The OC

The right price for the job

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to stay two nights. The price was right...a specila on-line deal. 1/3 the price of nearby competition. Just the basic room, no frills, staff was very nice. Took some getting use to the freeway running right behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheapest in the area and it showed.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room backed up to the freeway. The lighting was poor in the room, and the pillows were very thick and hard. Couldn't get free WiFi to work. The room worked for our purposes, but wouldn't ever stay there for any period of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by BK LEE, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review of your stay. I am so sorry for not experiencing a great stay, but thanks to your comments, we will strive for better experience for all future guests. I will definitely use your experience as a training tool for all of our crews. Again, thank you so much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Visalia

Poor service

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was horrible. It was right next to the freeway with lots of noise, the girl at frot desk was rude. I had to fight to get a partial refund. They didn't move me to another room