Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Perfect hotel for Disney goers!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel was located perfect for those who want to walk across the street to Disneyland. The rooms were average. The staff was extremely nice. My only complaint was breakfast was really sucky. Basically after the first crowd came through it was hard boiled eggs and toast. Other than that for the price you can't beat it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and so close to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We had a really great stay and the staff were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton Ca

Very cool to be so close to entrance of Disney

Posted Jul 4, 2014
This was my sons first time to disneyland and his 9th birthday!! The hotel was great and close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Would stay again!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
You can't get any closer to the main entrance of Disneyland! Nice staff, breakfast in the mornings, the parking lot and eating areas are small, but worth it in the big picture. Great price for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from forest grove, OR

very close to disneyland

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: proximity to disneyland
Cons: cleanliness of the pool facilities. more options at the breakfast. less charge for parking
Location: great restaurants near by.
very close to disneyland. price is a little high for our family. great location. very little parking, but it was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ruru from Gold Coast

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I stayed here with my daughter for 4 nights. Hotel was directly across from Disneyland which was what I was looking for. I wanted to go to Newport Beach for the day, as I didn't have a car I needed public transport the staff weren't very knowledgable in this area. Other then that I didn't have much interaction with staff, room was clean and comfortable enough for what we were after. There were family restaurants very close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 28, 2014
So convenient to be so close to Disneyland....the staff was very friendly and helpful....Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Carson city,nv

Good affordable hotel next to disneyland

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Cons: A little too much chlorine in pool and could use extra parking
Great expierience. Clean comfortable beds, bathrooms clean all in all a good stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night parking Staff not very friendly

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nice and location was perfect
Cons: Staff's attitude
Location: Perfect for walking to Disneyland and restaurants
We had an unusual circumstance regarding parking n felt no help from parking manager or hotel staff. Very rude to my family. Alex n Mr. Aguirre were trying to accommodate us but other staff would not allow them to. Didn't use the indoor pool ( too stuffy ) like hotels with outdoor pools better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from torrance, ca

Very close to Disneyland

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Closeness to Disneyland
Cons: Soap dishes please
Location: Disneyland is super close!
Great for location and friendly staff, had no problems at all.