Ratings based on 2,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

오렌지카운티 최적의 호텔

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 1층의 스타벅스, 디즈니랜드와 가까움, 오렌지아울렛 이용의 편이성
Cons: 단체손님이 조금 시끄러울 수 있음
Location: 디즈니랜드, 리버뷰골프장, 다운타운과의 거리는 40~50분
오렌지카운티로 출장을 가느라 묶었던 호텔입니다. 가보니 이 호텔은 디즈니랜드에 가기 위해 현지 미국인들이 가족/단체로 많이 묶는 호텔이더군요. 바로 앞에 오렌지아울렛과 식당등이 있고 역시 디즈니랜드까지 10분거리, 그리고 근처 리버뷰골프장이 5분거리에 있습니다. 다 그렇진 않겠지만 냉장고는 없구요 그외에 불편한 점은 딱히 없네요. 전반적으로 무난하고 평범합니다. 가격대비 만족도는 Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Do not rely on the shuttle to get you back from Disneyland. Everybody is trying to take the last ones and there is not enough room.
No problems, just be aware there is a hotel with the same name right down the street from Disney. So cabs and such will drive you there instead. And......they had a DUI check point directly in front of the hotel which left us sitting in the car for 30 minutes. Also we were waiting in line for the shuttle from Disney and when the shuttle arrived all of the adults with no children jumped in front of us (2 couples with sleeping toddlers).. It was pretty sad, we ended up having to take a cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Disney vacation.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel was great and very convenient for Disney parks. The only negative was that WiFi was not included with the room. The room did not have a fridge in it; but when we called downstairs to ask a fridge was brought up to the room. Another minor issue was that we had to ask for towels at the pool everytime we went swimming. It didn't appear that housekeeping kept at the pool as all the used towels were piled around everywhere and no clean towels available. However; as soon as we asked it was taken care of quickly. Besides these three small issues it was a great hotel; very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel..great location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Disneyland. Great shuttle service to and from Disneyland. Comfy rooms as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Great stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to Disneyland was really convenient and the drivers were friendly and helpful. Hotel restaurant offers a continental breakfast which was nice, as well as a Starbucks and well stocked gift/snack/forgotten travel items shop. There is an outlet mall within walking distance with many shops as well as entertainment and places to eat. Cab from John Denver airport was $40. Shuttle service to Disneyland was free and ran most of the day reflecting the hours of the park. Outdoor pool was nice for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Not at all what I expected.
Cons: Also the way that the furniture was arranged. The desk was in front of the mirror. It was hard to use the mirror. I had to move the desk myself.
I was disappointed with several things. First, when I booked this hotel I was not told that I needed to pay for valet parking. Valet parking is not optional at this hotel. I don't mind paying extra money for having my car safe and secure. What I don't like is that I was not told prior to. Also the hotel room did not have a fridge to store my snacks. The person that helped me when I checked in was not very helpful. I had to ask where everything was. She assumed that I knew. The people at the Starbucks were very rude. They got my order wrong and ignored me a few times while I was there. They skipped me and prefer helping out another guest. They gave my drink to someone else. I chose to stay at Double Tree because I've stay with Double Tree before. I love the service, hotel, the people, amenities ect. I've stayed at the Double Tree in City of Commerce and City of Anaheim before. I had never been treated this way before. Plus I've never been charge for parking and I've had a fridge in the room. Above all I've always been treated like a real customer should be treated. You guys should think about how you handle your business. I really don't think this is 4 out 5 star hotel. I've been to better. If you think that one customer's rating won't make a difference. Then, you should also think about this. I know a lot of people and don't plan on recommending or hiding what happened if I am ever asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great hotel to enjoy Anaheim

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location, facilities, friendly hotel staff
Cons: nothing
Location: 10 minutes to Disneyland, across road from the Block - huge outlet mall
This is my second time at this hotel in 10 months totalling 10 days - would not stay anywhere else when visiting Anaheim. Hotel is just across the road from outlet mall which contains 200+ shops. many restaurants, bars along with a cinema complex. Hotel has shuttle to disneyland - around a 5-10 minute ride. Hotel rooms are very clean and spacious, hotel restaurant is reasonably priced with good quality food. Staff are very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Free shuttle to Disneyland

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Free shuttle to and from Disneyland. only reason why I didnt rate it a 5 was because the pool was dirty & though staff were friendly, I felt so pressured to give big tip. Didnt like being hovered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

フレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Mar 15, 2015
ホテルのスタッフがとても対応よくしてくれて助かりました。 部屋に冷蔵庫がなく残念でしたが、部屋は清潔に保たれていました。 朝食はちょっとチープかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable. Everything from check in to check out was quick and easy. We even got dominos delivered to our room on the 14th floor :) great experience !