Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient food service in the hotel, free wi-fi, nice big desk (and separate from clothing drawers). Pleasant atmosphere.
Cons: For some reason there seemed to be a lot of noice (echoing around in the lobby) and even in the room next door up until about 11:30 p.m. at night .
Location: Not too close to much....but it was only an 8 minute drive to where I needed to go.
Liked the style of the hotel, the convenience, the feel. Very classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oh so fancy!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Fancy rooms with down-to-earth guests.
Cons: Price could be lowered.
Location: Not a whole lot. Wanted to experience staying at an upscale hotel.
First upscale hotel. Easy access to freeway. Nice neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Joe Leinacker, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review! We agree and hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Asked for a late check out but was rejected by staff with standard answer. Hotel is full?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Nice...place to stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Clean the carpet of spill stains and traffic dirt. Not good! Dump the parking fees. But I guess since everyone does it, you can get away with it.
Location: Great location. Safe surroundings and located well. Major shopping nearby. Major freeways close to hotel.
It seems all the hotels in this area charge for parking 15.00/night, some higher...just another way to increase their bottom line. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Good service, but a little spendy, 16.00/person. Save money and order off the menu. And don't drink the Fiji bottled water in the room unless your real thirsty @ 6.00 a bottle. Not the only hotel that does these practices. It's just kinda cheap and annoying. The room was comfortable, quiet, decorated well, good quiet A/C system, and clean, except for the carpet with spill stains and traffic dirt. Other than that, I would have given 5 stars for this type of hotel room and price range. No microwave or frig.
1 out of 5
by Robyn from california.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Room smelled like smoke. Beds were hard , the hours of room service were not what is posted. The hours posted on the back door to get in was locked when it should of been open. You had to pay to stay there 15 dollars. Overall horrible ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine ca

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This hotel is very nice. The warm cookies when you check in was a pleasant surprise. I would definetley stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice stay for a night or two

Posted May 28, 2014
The staff was great..the bar was a nice place to hang out. The pool was a lil small so if you have kids maybe book elsewhere. Beds are comfy and place is nice and quiet. Overall for what we needed it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raelene from London

Good place for business travel

Posted May 23, 2014
Cons: "Premium" wifi should be provided free of charge, considering that there were many business travellers at the hotel while I was there.
Location: Ideally placed close to the businesses on Barranca Parkway
The hotel has good facilities and my room was impeccably clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. A good hotel to stay at on a business trip. Ideally placed close to the businesses on Barranca Parkway. The Spectrum centre is also close by which is great for dinner. I found the breakfast expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Florida

loved it

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem I had was no vending machines....they made you pay outragous prices for drinks and snacks behind the counter...or six dollars for bottled water in the room. No mini fridge either.....besides that our stay was great...helpful staff, convenient nice clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Vancouver

Good hotel for family visit

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice and clean. Parking is a little bit expensive.