Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was an awesome stay!!! Staff was really nice and helpful. They had quick service, we were definitely impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Overnight stay to leave for 7:00 AM flight next AM

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, great bed, good food
Cons: Better knowledge by staff of svcs, facilities. Had to ask about ATM machine
Location: Stayed in hotel from arrival to departure next day
Excellent food, good service, clean rooms, high quality room furniture, nice desk to work from. Very comfortable bed. Courteous & helpful staff--cheerful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: hotel is too old ,needs to remodel.
Location: None
Hotel room did not have toilet paper for you, no free WiFi in the room and sliding bathroom door's lock was broken ,unable to lock. and air conditioning machine constantly made lots of loud noise ,could not sleep at all ,because of the noise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

They give warm cookies when you check in!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
the hotel was great, however Expedia said it was about 8 mi from the beach I wanted to go to when it was actually about 22 mi. So make sure to double check!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overall good stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Clsoe to the areas I needed to be and good price, for really nice room.
Rooms are clean and well appointed. Beds are SUPER comfortable. 2 issues - one of the 2 elevators brokedown Saturday night and was not fixed until mid day Monday. There was also was a water line break that caused all the water to be turned off for a short period, but we were not notified when it was shutoff, had to call the desk for info. Was back on in ~30 to 40 minutes and they did call then. I think the reason there was no call was the line appeared to have broken somewhere over teh front desk for which they had to shutoff at least some if not most power to front desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quite a value and a perfect stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The free shuttle was outstanding and very helpful during this trip. All the employees were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leslee from Jackson hole, wy

just okay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was great but the bathrooms are old and I will not be booking back at that double tree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Great location - airport, beach and restaurants.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Refrigerator never worked even after we reported it and they supposedly fixed it.
Large wedding going on that impacted access to restaurant, but the staff and room service were very good to work with.