Ratings based on 1,894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Christensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. James A.. Smith from 2085 S. Harbor Blvd Anaheim California

Awesome !!!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was by far one of my best stay at any hotel !! THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING, PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL.. I highly recommend Doubletree..... Thanks Guys for an undescribable stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I love the spacious rooms. Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Beds are very comfortable. Loved the 2 TV's.
Location: I love this location and nearby restaurants.
This is the second time we stayed with you. Both times we have stayed in the west wing with a view of the parking lot. Next time I will request a different location in the hotel. room 351
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from Bay Area, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Newport beach

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrific stay, room was really quiet and nice, breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace from SF

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is on the okay scale BUT the mattress were way too soft...three out of four adults in my party have back pain after the first night. Parking fee is an issue and will be an issue for future reservation. $16/day given the cost of the hotel is not cheap either...the swimming pool looks big online but quite small in reality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern Hotel near Disneyland

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Stayed here 4 nights, very clean, large modern room. Was recently refurbished. -Free cookies at check-in/check-out -Free Internet -16$ day self park -~20min brisk walk to Disneyland entrance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E from Boston, MA

Great value

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: clean, comfortable
Location: Anaheim convention center, Disneyland
I stayed here with a large group of grad school classmates for a conference. Not only were the rooms cheaper than the "main hotel" that was recommended by the conference planners, but the Doubletree had more bed space and amenities! We felt it was definitely worth the slightly longer stroll to the Anaheim convention center. I only dinged them 1 point for comfort because I slept on the sofa bed and it... well, it felt like a sofa bed, haha. The main beds in the rooms were quite comfy! Everything was clean and in working order and staff were polite. Hotel bar also had a great selection of local CA wine and beer. Thanks Doubletree!