Ratings based on 2,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice and Comfy

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Hotel was clean, friendly, and surprisingly quite. Very close to Disney. I always rate my hotels on comfort of the bed and quality of the shower. Both were excellent! Would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inconvenience

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyhing went well. The only complaint is that there was only one bathroom in a suite for 6 people! There should at least be a bathroom and a half.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbefrom las Vegas

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, warm greeting, comfortable beds, nearby restaurants, easy parking. A real pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jofrom Port St Lucie, fl

Anaheim Doubletree

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a King Size 2-room suite which was beautifully kept. Top notch cleanliness & service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Palatine, Illinois

Housekeeping at bit slow

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility was great, as was the location. My only complaint was that my room wasn't cleaned until well after 4pm most days of my 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tmattafrom Melbourne

First time to visit Disneyland

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our family. It was a little further than I had hoped from Disneyland but it was a nice walk so it didn't bother us too much. Service was good and staff were friendly. Room was nice, clean and spacious. Overall, we enjoyed our time at double tree hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farnborough, UK

Suites are very good

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: It wasn't clear about when the towels were to be cleaned and how often, and I don't think it happened as I'd expected.
Location: This was just a short walk from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending. Very easy to access.
The staff, on the whole, are very good and friendly here. The Suites were excellent and very spacious. The facilities, including the pool, was very good too. The stay made my business trip go very smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MARIAfrom MEXICO

IDEAL PARA IR CON NIÑOS

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ME PARECIO UN EXELENTE HOTEL PARA IR CON NIÑOS ME ENCANTO QUE EL BUFFETE DEL DESYAUNO FUERA GRATIS PARA NIÑOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelfrom Townsville

Straight up and down

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what you would expect from Hilton. Freindly staff easy check in and comfortable rooms, great breakfast all at an affordable price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdul Salehfrom Denver

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not really happy because I do like hiding stuff charges or any thing else ,I like every thing, and that was not the case in this hotel