Ratings based on 1,878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, location! Great breakfast buffet to kick start your day!
Location: Outlets of orange for shopping as it has something for everyone. The ball park was not far and of course Disneyland
We were a family of four and the room and facilities were very nice. You can see the fireworks from Disney if you are facing in that direction. Walking distance from Disney if you have teens but I would suggest a cab ride as it was under 10 dollars. I would suggest this and save your walking for the Disney park as your feet will be tender after the 13 hr stay :). I stayed at the Hilton that is located just down the street last year but this hotel was a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Cali.

Clean, excellent restaurant.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
If I had to judge from my check-in, I probably wouldn't have wanted to stay the woman was so inept and did not give me any info. The rest of my stay, however, was excellent. The restaurant and its staff were particularly pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanness of. The rooms
Cons: Parking free
Location: Good restaurants around and close to Disney
Very good experience the only comment is they charge for parking I think parking should be free for the guess
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Was not expecting to have to pay $16 dollars a day for parking at hotel, was not to happy about that...other than that everything else was okay. (We did check other hotels close by, there was no charge for parking)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monrovia, Ca

Very good hotel, affordable rates.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We went with my wife for our 16th anniversary, we got there earlier and because the room wasn't ready he upgrade our room, didn't charge for parking and he give us a couple of fresh made cookies. We had one of the best customer experience that you don't see it anymore. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Roscoe's Chicken & Waffles is only a couple of blocks away. The hotel is near the Anaheim Convention Center and also has a shuttle to Disneyland.
Convenient access from the freeway, nearby local eateries and entertainment, friendly staff and clean, modern rooms. If I am in the area again, I would stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for the $

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Clean rooms, fairly nice facility, 15 minute walk to the Disneyland gate. Great suite for $. Only complaint, they gave me the wrong parking pass and I had to re-park and go back inside to get the right pass to exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Good hotel very large comfortable rooms, good beds and linens near Disneyland,free wifi. Staff could be a little more helpful providing park info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Disneyland!
The kids loved the swimming pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The meals were very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EGY

It was a nice experience. good value for money

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Suitably located with the shuttle bus that makes it easy to access Disney. Close to restaurants and have a very good breakfast and clean decent rooms.