Ratings based on 2,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy

Beautiful hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was extremely helpful and the suite was perfect for a family of 5. The hotel is located near Disneyland. They do offer a shuttle for $5 a day per person. Or if you're going to Disneyland for 3 days, the price is $12 per person. It stops at various hotels nearby before stopping at Disneyland. Our room was always clean after our return from Disneyland. We were very pleased with the room service! This will be our go-to hotel anytime we're in Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Disneyland Birthday trip

Posted Dec 11, 2014
My daughter turned 27 and wanted to go to Disneyland for the day. We got to the hotel at 9:30 a.m and were able to check into our room. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. We will make this our hotel to stay in everytime we go to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary ab

Great place close to the Park

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Close to Disneland Park, which makes it convenient
Cons: Second server at Starbucks in the am to help move the line along it was quite a wait
Location: Disneyland is very close by
This is the second time we stayed at this location with our Grandkids and really enjoyed it. The rooms are very comfortable. The staff are great and the warm cookies are great after a long day at Disneyland gives you a pick me up for sure. We like how the kids eat for free, only negative would be the service was slow in the restaurant and the Starbucks could of used a second person working the booth in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Just perfect!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable beds.
Location: Walking distance from Disneyland.
Couldn't have asked for more. Lots of extra pillows and blankets in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from Disneyland and the staff is great

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The overall experience was nice. Unlimited cookies at the front desk upon request, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Excellent hotel near Disneyland

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My family of ten stayed here for our Disneyland vacation. It was perfect. It was clean and comfortable. As you check in, you receive a warm chocolate chip cookie and you can ask for more at any time. The kids loved that. Children eat free in the restaurant Agio. They serve delicious food with excellent, friendly service. The breakfast buffet could not have been better. We purchased our Disneyland tickets at the hotel. You can also purchase Anaheim Resort Transportation tickets at the desk. The bus stops right in front of the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Close to DL

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Suite offer lots of room, close enough to walk, lovely reception area and restaurant is good. Oh, and of course the cookies.
Cons: Magnified mirrors for make up in bathrooms.
Location: DL and CA adventure
Always book an overnight here at Christmas time to enjoy Disney’s magical castle lighting and fireworks. Have done so for the past 4 or 5 years.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUR VACATION GOT RUINED BECOZ OF THIS HOTEL

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I booked two rooms - a double queen suite and standard king room and called up two times to ensure that these two rooms were next to each other since we were a group of two families and the kids wanted to be close by. The front desk committed to us on phone that both rooms will be on seventh floor, next to each other, will be quiet rooms. I double checked with them by calling a day before our stay as well. We were utterly disappointed by what happened at the time of check-in. We were told that our rooms are on fifth floor, won't be next to each but a room in between and the biggest disappointment which we discovered later on reaching the room was that the king room was opposite to laundry room which kept making noise at all hours of the night. When we politely complained to the manager, instead of being apologetic, he said that there was no commitment about the rooms, those were just requests which couldn't be honored. If that was the case, why the hell we were given false promises on phone. At least someone should have called us up in advance and told us about this change, we could have planned to stay at another hotel. OUR THANKSGIVING VACATION GOT RUINED BECAUSE OF THIS HOTEL. My request to all guests - never believe in what you are being committed over the phone about your rooms. THEY WILL SCREW UP AND NOT EVEN APOLOGIZE ONCE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mex City

Best "near Disney" option... family of 5 !

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the parks: 15 min walk
Location: Aside from the Parks of course, there is a large Target Store nearby. Not much else around it !
This was our 2nd stay in the last 3 years. Why? 'cause you can't beat the single room price / comfort for a family of 5. Sure you can also find large rooms in some of the Disney hotels, but if you don't mind a 15 min walk to the parks you will surely save big time. Bkfst is ok. No character animation of course ...but a good buffet where kids under 12 eat free with a paying adult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Convenient location near Disneyland

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: I like the accommodations of a refrigerator and microwave help us with our picky eating son. We are able to bring food for our son if necessary.
Cons: My only complaint is the towels - they are a bit on the rough side and scratchy on the skin especially on children's delicate skin. Get new towels!
Location: The location is a 5-10 minute drive from our hotel even with traffic. The Cheesecake Factory, California Pizza Kitchen, and Target are nearby.
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel in their suites. This works out well for us because we have a 6 year old son who needs room to play. We have stayed in standard rooms which only left us feeling claustrophobic with 4-5 day stays; suites work better for us. We will still continue to stay at this hotel with every Disneyland visit unless there is a better hotel around. We really like this place! Clean & comfortable! I would recommend this place to people.