Ratings based on 2,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 28, 2015
My experience was delightful. I received a warm welcome with cookies and a friendly good bye. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy Bueno

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: en realidad Todo
Cons: La verdad no tuve malas experiencias
Location: Disney esta a 4 cuadras, excelentes restaurants a muy corta distancia.
Todo estuvo excelente, personal muy amable, ubicación, comida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great location relevant to theme parks and staff always willing to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Top Notch Guest Service

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Quality Hotel. Friendly Staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Location is very close to Disneyland / California Adventure :)
From the time we arrived at the hotel we received excellent service. We were granted an early check-in which was appreciated after our long drive into town. Upon check- in we where welcomed with a delicious warm cookie! The room was neat and clean. The size was a bit smaller than I am accustomed too, however the room had all of the necessary amenities such as refrigerator, double-cup coffee maker, in-room safe, etc. The food in the restaurants was very fresh and tasty. The staff members are all very pleasant. There is a city bus that will take you to Disneyland. The cost is $5 and you buy the pass from the front desk. The pass is for all day. Its about a 5 minute ride to Disney. Overall, very pleasant experience. Will stay there again in October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location ideal to Disney and restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Only complaint would be the gym. It was too small, equipment was minimal, outdated or not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near Disneyland theme park

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Restaurant closes early at 10 PM, and sometimes people at frontdesk are not very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms suites are nice and big lots of room to move around.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Disney of course and lots of restaurants walking distance.
My family and I usually stay at the Hilton on Convention Way, they were a little pricey for the days we were visiting California. Double Tree was our second choice and rates were more reasonable. We have stayed at this hotel before we Love it too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley

Nice hotel close to disney clean room and great se

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great service and relly clean room a good walking distance from disneyland the have a Starbucks and a bar mornin breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Should have booked longer

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We planned a hotel hop trip to be closer to the park and quality does compare. Enjoyed our short time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,az

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We have stayed there twice so far (many more visits to come) and it is amazing! Comfort, clean, and close to Disneyland, can't get better than that! Plus the cookies are amazing!!!