Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel close to Disneyland & Angels stadium!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: Nothing.
Great location! Easy access on & off Interstate 5... Short drive to Disneyland & within walking distance to Angels stadium! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Hotel close to Angel Ballpark!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location, room size and cleanliness, free breakfast
Cons: Watch out for rough texture on pool bottom! I had one child with painfully scraped up toes!
Location: Very close, walking distance from Angel Ballpark
Was very pleased with our stay at the Embassy!! We chose it due to its easy walk to the Angel Ballpark. The room was clean and large and had a great bathroom! Comfortable bed too! The free breakfast buffet was huge and had so much to choose from. Only suggestion would be to offer more gluten free breakfast options! I'm always limited to eggs and bacon at these buffets it seems.. simply offering a loaf of GF bread for a slice of toast would be so appreciated! Overall, very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary from Canada

Great price and location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great hotel for the price. It is located within a few minutes drive from Disneyland. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are big and clean. The free breakfast and evening snacks were a bonus. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from San Diego

Nicer than I expected!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great stay:) We will come back soon!!! You should check this hotel out on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from San Diego, CA

Upscale and close to Disneyland and Convention Ctr

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and reception. Big rooms
Cons: Parking.
Location: Sports bar next door. Disneyland 3 miles away. Anaheim Angels stadium across the street.
Very nice place to stay as we needed a last minute booking for a volleyball tournament at the convention center. The 5:30 to 7:30 Managers Reception cocktails was a hit with the adults and Free hot breakfast was a hit with the team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gene from las vegas

Baseball trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't charge for parking
Location: Close to Angel's baseball park
Enjoyed the stay. Close to ball park. Room was clean , comfortable , buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylvia Peet from NM

Hidden charges and snobby desk clerk

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in and asked if I could add on 2 more nights, he told me Mondays were pretty busy and it was an executive hotel - we were in Anaheim visiting Disney! Then we had to pay for parking everyday and wifi was $9.95 per night per device! We wracked up $135 in additional charges!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Bakersfield, CA

Near the ball park

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its close by the main sporting venues and Disney. Easy access to three freeways. Its a clean and well run establishment. Only minor issue I had with this great spot is the wide open inside courtyard and the narrow hallways on the upper floors. Wow, the walk down that narrow hallway and that scary view after a long night out on the town :-) Yeah they got the heart beat going on that one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST EVER

Posted May 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel with excellent rooms. The staff were all top notch! Free breakfast and complementary bar drinks for two hours every evening just made the stay even better! Will definitely stay again.