Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Close to angels stadium

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was really nice, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious, it worked out great for all of our family to be close and with in walking distance to Angels stadium! My only complaint would be that they need another elevator to service the guests, and the outside pool area was awkward. Nice large clean pool but hardly any tables, chair or lounge chairs. Felt very uncomfortable to stay and relax by the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice and and close to Angels Stadium and Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was nice, big. Very good breakfast every morning included. Walking distance to ball park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san bruno ca

Nice hotel short drive to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great hotel will stay again! Very clean! Great breakfast! Great price for valet parking! Excellent staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Tucson

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was the best, comfortable beds, pillows. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kishor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dav Smith from Las Vegas

Stayed 2 Nights at Embassy Suites in Orange Ca

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a great experience. Walking distance to Angels Baseball, great breakfast program in AM and Cocktails in PM. Staff are all well trained in courteous treatment of hotel guests. Pool and Spa was great. Workout Room was great. This hotel was just renovated and it is really nice! The room was on the top floor and it was quiet and tastefully furnished. We will stay at this hotel again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really enjoyed the hotel. Actually used the valet parking and it came in handy after a long day. Breakfast was always delicious and the wait staff were very kind and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the room set up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr. F. from Sioux Falls, SD

Exceptional hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and very clean. I had time to use the gym too which was a good experience. One of the elevator was not working (but they were working on it to fix it). I think it requires more elevator for such a big hotel. The break fast was great too. They charge $15 for slef parking and $17 for valet parking.