Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel walking distance to Angels stadium!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I enjoyed our stay, the only thing I didn't like is that we are charged to park our own car! It's expensive too! I have never been charged to park my car at a hotel I'm staying at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Really enjoyed the location and free breakfast and cocktail service in the evening! Amazing value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was great. The room was comfortable, clean. A lovely room. I would certainly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W., Las Vegas, NV

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We have family in the Orange County area so when we are visiting from Las Vegas we enjoy staying at the Embassy Suites near Anaheim Stadium. The staff is so nice and professional. We always get the corner 1 bd suite with view of the pool. My only complaint is the $16 a day charge for parking. We were just there for 5 days $80 to self park. It was more then our room service!! The Hilton corporation is trying to squeeze every last dime out of their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Easy check in....very good breakfast..will stay here again when I go back to Disneyland....but to far to walk to Disneyland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was really nice. I would go back anytime. The breakfast is amazing. The staff was nice. The room was clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and made stay enjoyable. Indoor pool was nice, outdoor pool little too noisy being close to frwy but the water temp perfect.
Cons: General lobby area was a little chilly, personal preference would be a little warmer.
Overall very nice stay. The 5:30 - 7:30 drinks and snacks were a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, New York

Great hotel, close to Disneyland.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I had a marvelous time. I wish my stay was longer. I enjoyed waking up to a wonderful and tasty breakfast everyday. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chula Vista, Ca

I asked fir a Quiet Room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I arrived on the evening of the 26th of February 2015. I was very tired because of the drive and I had a work appointment in the morning. The hotel was far from being at full capacity. As I Checked in I was very specific on asking for a quiet room. I expressed to the check in person how tired I was and that I needed a good night's sleep. I got room 412 facing to the street, another building and close to some sort of equipment that emitted a constant noise. I fell asleep and constantly woke up because of the noise. Next morning I was a wreck and was falling asleep during my appointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange. Ca

Extremely clean and very nice staff!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Superb. Great experience. We will stay here again.