Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Too far from it all.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stayed at this same hotel 7 years ago before it was embassy and enjoyed it. This time however, found it lacking. No longer is there free shuttles to Disneyland, no restaurants within walking distance (except for a stinky sports bar), no grocery stores around for miles. Staff was friendly and helpful, but location and lack of amenities give it a low rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marks

It was nice!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
When I checked in Mae, at the front desk was welcoming and kind. But I had some trouble with my credit card and they had security on me like white on rice not very nice of the hotel at all. The property it's self was we'll maintained and rooms was clean the beds wasn't to comfy. Overall I would stay there again in the upcoming days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Angels Stadium.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Only stayed one night, but the hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the amenities were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

One night stay for Angels vs. Red Sox game

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We were hoping for an early check in. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4. The hotel staff could've been a bit more patient with everyone waiting. The room was great. Plenty of space for our family of 5. The breakfast is always good. The pool looked nice but we didn't have time to use it. Walking distance to Angel Stadium. I'd stay here again when we come back for Disney-- there's a shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Close to angels stadium

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was really nice, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious, it worked out great for all of our family to be close and with in walking distance to Angels stadium! My only complaint would be that they need another elevator to service the guests, and the outside pool area was awkward. Nice large clean pool but hardly any tables, chair or lounge chairs. Felt very uncomfortable to stay and relax by the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice and and close to Angels Stadium and Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was nice, big. Very good breakfast every morning included. Walking distance to ball park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san bruno ca

Nice hotel short drive to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great hotel will stay again! Very clean! Great breakfast! Great price for valet parking! Excellent staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really enjoyed the hotel. Actually used the valet parking and it came in handy after a long day. Breakfast was always delicious and the wait staff were very kind and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the room set up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Overpriced

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Dirty windows room service did not show up one day long lines for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rialto, CA

Love It!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: rooms, customer service, comfortable bed,
Cons: elevators take forever
Location: you can walk to angels stadium really close to the beach, disneyland, knotts berry farm, also you can walk to the outlets
great hotel would stay her again!!! rooms are very big!! bed is super comfortable!!! excellent customer service!!!