Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Nightly happy hour!!
Location: Just a mile away from the Brea Improv and great comedy shows.
Very large rooms. Terrific nightly happy hour. Free hot breakfast in the morning. From the front desk to the shuttle driver to housekeeping, everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Inside courtyard with pool is great.
My wife and I had very good stay in this hotel for two days. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent hotel, a little aged but clean, quiet and excellent service ... Had a late check in but late night service was amazing, and very prompt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

I had a great and restful time !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice! Older and a bit masculine. Loved workout room, pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was nice. Coffee good. I will go back ! It was a bit pricey for me though! Send me any deals. Staff was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LISAfrom Folsom, Ca.

Embassy Suites - Brea

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Brea Embassy Suites. Great location with restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The breakfast was good and fresh. The hotel is attractive with an Egyptian theme. I like the koi pond in the dining area. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. We would have liked to have been able to lower the temperature in the room as my husband and I like the room temperature to be very cool for sleeping. We were able to open the sliding door onto a (very) small patio, which helped. But there was no screen on the window, so we were a bit nervous about pests getting into the room. But, overall we had a very pleasant stay. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gayfrom pukalani

v.g. hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
v.g.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

first time in fullerton

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pros- comfortable with friendly hotel staff. Cons- mold growing on the shower ceiling and noisy elevator since hotel was right near it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JILL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com