Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent hotel, a little aged but clean, quiet and excellent service ... Had a late check in but late night service was amazing, and very prompt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

I had a great and restful time !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice! Older and a bit masculine. Loved workout room, pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was nice. Coffee good. I will go back ! It was a bit pricey for me though! Send me any deals. Staff was the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very nice room. Restaurant served good food and the free breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Nothing spectacular

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Breakfast at 7 am? I think they need to change it to 6am. They had a variety of selections at breakfast. The cooking station always seems to have a long line. Breakfast is nothing spectacular. Pastries did not seem fresh. Fitness room is small and limited with some free weights and a few treadmills and elliptical. Staff was semi attentive Some elevators seem delayed. One elevator closes at 10pm from the garage....what?!?!? Beds were not that comfortable but the room was a good size suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room smell

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great hotel BUT, I stayed in a NON smoking room and the room smelled HEAVILY of smoke. I had visitors come over and they thought I had started smoking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great but...

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great other than the bathtub not draining properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange county

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Location: close everything
This hotel was great, beautiful inside. So many great places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was polite, rooms were clean, and the continental breakfast was excellent. However 1 star off because wifi is not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com