Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average Embassy Suties

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Better quality breakfast, cleaner rooms.
We walked into the room to find a very dirty bathroom and had to have someone come clean it up right away. The food was not good quality, we did not use the manager reception. The staff was pleasant. Overall this Embassy Suites is not up to the normal standard of the brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Comfortable and family friendly Good breakfast and polite, helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Disappointed

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient to freeway. Breakfast very good.
Cons: Renovation of rooms, elevators.
Hotel is in need of complete renovation. Rooms are old, though bedding good. One elevator was not working, another broke during our stay. Fortunately we were on the second floor. However, my daughter with a disability needed the elevator. Carpet in poor condition. Cook to order breakfast was good, quick. Service there excellent. Perhaps a bit longer hours to accommodate late risers would be in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This hotel is awesome my family and I stayed here before and we enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub the rooms are really clean no complaints there, The bar is fantastic and happy hour makes it even better the interior lay out is spectacular along with free breakfast to get you on your way just can't say enough we enjoyed our stay and i'm sure you will too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try another Embassy Suites in the area!!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Try another Embassy Suites in the area!!!! Next to a recycle plant which was in full operation at midnight, which resulted in a night of no sleep. Currently under renovation, which was not documented when I booked the room, but is DEFINITELY in need of a modern makeover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Should be a days inn. Have stayed at over 20 embassy suites and all have rated excellent except Anaheim location. Noisy dirty and poor service was evident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from phoenix

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great I would totally stay there again Great place.love their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from San Antonio, TX

Awesome people

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Friendly people, warm and welcoming. Love the free buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nina from honolulu, hi

Comfortable despite construction

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed and rooms. Very clean and staff very nice
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Location is great! Disneyland about 3-4 miles away so not as crowded as hotels near Disney.
Not so crowded as embassy suite south. Facility is getting a 'face lift' but still worth staying. Very quiet and close to freeway. Variety in breakfast items better at embassy south.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Hotel public areas need refresh as it is run down. Hopefully it will be upgraded after the construction.