Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
very nice. loved breakfast. did not like paying for parking. liked the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Had a great stay! Will definitely be back! The staff and room were very helpful and nice....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom juneau, alaska

Nice.....close to SNA

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Room was clean. However my 10 year old son found an empty condom wrapper in the bottom drawer of the night stand. The front desk staff was less than professional, but the manager was phenomenal. Pool was being repaired so that was frustrating. We were hoping to swim since we came from Alaska. Breakfast was phenomenal as always and I'd pay $254 for another night without hesitation....just a few hiccups this time. Overall Embassy Suites has never disappointed me. Stay away from the restaurants near this hotel though. They are ATROCIOUS!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Popular hotel with Disney families

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms are large and spacious.
Cons: Furnishings and decor are a little outdated.
Location: Orange County airport is right across the street.
It's not your hippest or chicest hotel, but it's affordable, the rooms are large and spacious and clean and comfortable. Most of the people who stay here are families on a Disney vacation. The free breakfast is nice, but you pay for parking and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

新しめのエンバシー

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 新しめできれいだった。
Cons: 駐車場は遠い。フロントを経由しない専用出入り口がほしい。
Location: 近くはないけどディズニーランド。大きなモールも近い。
閑静なオフィス街にあるエンバシー。 ディズニーリゾートにも10分位でいけるので、ディズニーリゾートプレミアムののってる周辺ホテルに泊まるよりいいかもしれない。駐車場は立体で宿泊者は、部屋のカードが車の出し入れカードになるので、駐車券は破棄する方式だった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The pictures are very manupilative. The room they gave us, was so suffocating and felt like a jail cell! Be careful when you're booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Good experience just hate how there's no parking other thAn that everything else is good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great staff, poor clean condition

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Make sure the clean procedure is followed and clean staff is well trained
I check in the room at late night. The room looks "clean". However, I discovered open beer next to night stand besides sofa. When I pull the chair. The sticky stains all over the chair and under the desk glass. This room was not cleaned to its basic standards at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The "make to order" breakfast is a plus. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not very helpful

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: staff more clear about parking conditions & directions
terrible about parking condition & staffs are not very helpful on the information about the parking. it's not worthy for $15 parking charges