Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The people staying in the rooms next for were extremely loud. Very annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced unpleasant noises. Moving forward, we will monitor our hotel more thoroughly to ensure a relaxing environment for all of our guests. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: kitchen set up is convenient!
Cons: cleanliness of hotel, breakfast selection & location, addition of ice/vending machines.
Immediately noticed the lobby was dirty. Elevator & hallways were just as dirty and dingy. Surprised that there were no ice machines or vending machines on the premises. Also, didn't like that we needed to ask for kitchen amenities. In addition, it would've been nice having a blow dryer (like all other hotels). The breakfast in the front lobby is awful - food selection as well as location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by greg b.from reno

a central location for all my personal business

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great. the thing I had to do was buy a cheap skillet and top to cook on and utilize.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terifrom San Diego CA

Not so much

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I normally stay at another hotel in the area for the same price point. But it was not available so I choice Extended Stay. The minute I drove into the parking area I could tell this was not of the same quality. Standing right outside the side doors were guest smoking and drinking beer. When I entered the lobby it was very small, dirty and cluttered. The young lady at the counter was nice and was the only positive part of the stay some what. When I got to my room it did not smell clean and the floor was dirty I never took my flip flops off at all. There were no cups in the room and I found out there are no ice machines. The TV was very small for how far it was away from the chair and bed. I would not stay here again even if it was for a longer period of time where the full kitchen would be a benefit. The sad part was I pay the same price for a hotel a 100 times better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Above average budget hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got more than expected from a budget hotel. Room was clean, nice size, very comfortable bed & helpful staff. Close to freeway but it was very quiet. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. Y.from La Mirada

Easy to Recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and well-maintained hotel. We found the front desk staff to be warm and friendly, in particular, Jennifer! We would confidently recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for an overnight stay. Also I liked that that the hotel was all non-smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your overnight stay and enjoyed that our hotel was non-smoking. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is smell and there is no toiletes items

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: staff is nice
Cons: room could have cleaner, have all the lotion/shampoo/conditioner. Breakfast has to be more variety
room could have cleaner, have all the lotion/shampoo/conditioner. Breakfast has to be more variety. However, staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am so disappointed with the condition of your room and that you were not offered shampoo at check-in. Please accept my apology. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team will be reviewing check-in procedures so that guests are aware of our policies and amenities. As well, I regret to read that your room could have been cleaner. I have met with my housekeeping staff to review cleanliness standards so that your experience is not repeated. I would also like to apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ysfrom seoul

cheap hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to reduce hotel fee, Extended Stay America will help you. But you use self-service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 최정환from 인천, 코리아

호텔이라기 보다는 팬션의 성향에 더 가까움,,, 출장으로는 맞지 않는 듯 함

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
식수와 간단한 커피 정도만 비치를 해 주었으면 좋았음