Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, CA

Exactly what we needed!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We needed to stay in a hotel close to our jobs while our house underwent asbestos abatement. We needed a room that guaranteed a refrigerator and a hotel that allowed pets. We got exactly what we needed! The place is comfortable and quiet enough, even for a 3 month old baby! If we ever need to, we will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No made service

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Was more like a hostel then a hotel, room was dated, a bit run down. The phone didn't work and the TV was grainy, when asked to fix, they had no sulution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Work
I would stay here again, was a good experience and nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great hotel !!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I've stayed there twice now within 2 months and both times I've had great service. Rooms are always nice and clean. Checking in and out is fast. I don't have anything bad to say about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a amazing review. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the great service and clean rooms. I am glad that our staff was efficient at checking you in and out. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was clean but staff missed a couple items. I don't like having to wonder at what else they missed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for money

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Lot of room noise. No room service if u stay less than 7 days and costly. No proper breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short Stop

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only spent 4 hours in the room. I was too busy visiting friends and my stay was short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com