Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No made service

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Was more like a hostel then a hotel, room was dated, a bit run down. The phone didn't work and the TV was grainy, when asked to fix, they had no sulution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Work
I would stay here again, was a good experience and nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great hotel !!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I've stayed there twice now within 2 months and both times I've had great service. Rooms are always nice and clean. Checking in and out is fast. I don't have anything bad to say about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a amazing review. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the great service and clean rooms. I am glad that our staff was efficient at checking you in and out. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was clean but staff missed a couple items. I don't like having to wonder at what else they missed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for money

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Lot of room noise. No room service if u stay less than 7 days and costly. No proper breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short Stop

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only spent 4 hours in the room. I was too busy visiting friends and my stay was short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Woodland

Hotel with kitchenette

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an apartment style hotel at this location and everything was fairly new and in good condition. Flat screen tv (32 in?), the bed was comfortable. Our room had 1 bed with a comfy easy chair, desk with chair and another table with similar desk type chair. In order to use the table as a kitchen table to eat at we simply pulled the table out from the wall an pulled up the two chairs. The room we stayed in was good for a couple. We did not use the kitchen for cooking but made use of the apartment size refrigerator. The grab n go breakfast was more of the traditional continental breakfast with muffins, granola bars, instant oatmeal and fresh fruit, apples and oranges. For beverages there was coffee, tea and hot cocoa. Our first morning found the breakfast kiosk fully stocked where as on the 2nd morning items and variety were fewer for our timie at breakfast. If you are used to a hot breakfast you will need to purchase items from a grocery store and cook them yourself. We found the grab n go adequate since we had many activities planned for our visit to La Mirada. You do have to request kitchen items from the front desk. We needed a hair dryer which also had to be requested from the front desk. All in all this hotel met our needs for this visit. Our room (and maybe all rooms?) was smoke free. We did encounter a few smokers outside the back door in the parking lot.