Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Disneyland hotel!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Had a great stay Easter weekend. The hotel is literally 5 minutes from Disneyland. Staff was nice amd helpful. They don't provide shampoo amd amenities like that in the room. You have to go to the desk and ask for them. No face towels either unless you ask. The halls do have a slight smell but nothing major. Also do not have a printer. So wasnt able to print my boarding passes. Girlfriend and I had fun though just a few minor inconveniences.overall very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelina from Mexico

Satisfying

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The wide room, the price, the friendly staff
Cons: Maybe new quilts
Location: Great location, pretty close to Disneyland, a block away from The Cheesecake Factory and like a 10 min walk to Denny's and Ihop
We chose the hotel because it was close to Disneyland and we just wanted to rest. When we arrived we found out it was better than expected, with a wide room with a complete kitchen: refrigerator, stove, coffee maker, sink, etc.. We got a smoking room but it was good for us. Nice staff. Less than a block away there are a few good restaurants like The Cheesecake Factory. Maybe I wouldn't recommend walking to Disneyland but there's a shuttle you can take outside the hotel. I would definetely stay here again
3 out of 5
by Cat from San Jose, CA

Great location near Disneyland, could be cleaner.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Great location, walking distance from Disneyland entrance and near a shopping center.
Cons: Better attention to cleanliness of rooms.
Location: Great location, walking distance to Disneyland, Disney California, restaurants and shopping.
We checked in late, around 2:30 am after a long drive. The room was nice and bigger than expected, however, while unpacking we found the bathroom countertop had not been cleaned, there was partially eaten food in the microwave and juice spilled in the refrigerator. We called down to the front desk and the clerk on duty came up and removed the food from the microwave and wiped down the fridge but kept insisting that the room had been completely wiped down and cleaned thoroughly. The dried coffee stains in the bathroom wiped up easily with water and a paper towel, so I disagreed with how thorough the room had been cleaned. Unfortunately, there weren't any other rooms available and due to the late hour we had little choice but to make do and wipe things down ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CS from Vancouver

Good hotel 10-15 minute walk from Disneyland.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
It was in a great location close to many restaurants and quick access to the freeway. If you have a car, this is a great place to stay as it is away from all the Disneyland traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for an awesome stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Very near to decent restaurants and rent a car,,, the staff are nice and warm... I will definitely come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: 15 min walking distance to disneyland.
Cons: Housekeeping, breakfast.
We stayed in this hotel for six nights, two adults and two children. I was toled that the housekeeping would not clean the room for us since our stay is only six nights. They would clean the room only when your stay is 8 nights or more. That was a real disappointment for me. With children, the room gets messed up in a few days. I had to empty thy trash cans myself. The room wae not bad and kitchen facility was great in the room. In the ad breakfast was mentioned, but in fact it was just coffee, apples and a few muffins. We had to buy our breakfast every day. I would consider it not a hotel, rather reting a place and maintaining it yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen; however, I sincerely apologize that you were not clearly notified about our housekeeping services. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, the service is always available upon request for a minimal fee. As well, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but very dirty!!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Filthy room-- dirtiest hotel room I ever stayed at!! Would not recommend at all!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
The feedback you provided in your review is much appreciated. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of our hotel did not meet your expectations. I will be discussing your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your comments. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you’re in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland vacation

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff. No ice maker, pool towels or hot tub. Hotel room keys had Pizza hut advertized to deliver to room, the number was to the wrong pizza hut. No maid service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. Still, I apologize that our amenities offering did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We offer housekeeping service to guests staying eight or more nights; however, please know that this service is always available upon request for a minimal fee. We hope to have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its was very Horrible hotel..i dont wanna go back there again.....