Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Disneyland hotel for a great price.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great location with ART shuttle to the park the room was clean and we had no issues other than the shower drain wouldn't drain well. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed our great location and that you appreciated our shuttle service. I am thrilled that our staff provided you with friendly and courteous service. Still, I do apologize that your shower drain did work well. I will work with my maintenance staff to clear the drain to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanfrom Hayward

Bad service and out of control hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room smelled from people cooking and smoking in a non smoking room. It was not clean and after the first niight we did not get maid service. The bed was not made and no fresh towels along with the bathroom not being cleaned. It was so bad we left a day early and could not get a refund for the last day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New year's

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wasn't in room much, but everything was good.. Everything was clean and in order.. Check in was fast also..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about your clean room and our fast and efficient service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
主要優勢是離迪士尼樂園相當近,走路10分鐘就到了。房間設施很齊全,多了廚房可以自行煮東西吃,但所有鍋具、餐具與洗碗精都沒看到,不清楚是否可跟飯店人員要?環境相當舒適,但早餐有點陽春,除了咖啡、熱水、茶包、小蛋糕、蘋果,差不多就這樣了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

Nice economical place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great place to stay for the price. If you are like me, I would rather spend my money on nice meals and events during a vacation. I look for lodging that is clean and comfortable. This hotel offers that. If you are looking for a lot of amenities, you will not find that here. This is what keeps the rates affordable. The staff was great, the room was clean, bed comfortable, and close to shuttles, resturants and the park. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dawn - We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom Chicago

Not horrible but not all too great

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The positives: The staff were very friendly and bent over backwards to make sure my stay went well. I feel like the price was decent. If you are coming for the convention it really isn't too far away. Plus there is several good restaurants close by. The negatives: The walls were so thin I could hear entire conversations and even snoring at night. I also had ants in my room. And what probably just grossed me out the most was that if I took a shower and walked around the room barefoot it was only a few minutes that my feet were dirty from the carpet. The room was in dire need of a carpet cleaning. Would I stay here again? Maybe (the price was good) but I for sure wouldn't be jumping at the chance to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that your carpet was not clean. To uphold our company's high standards, I will work with my staff to deep clean our rooms and carpets on a regular basis moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aravindfrom Bangalore

My 10 cents

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Hotel being in Anaheim helped our Disney trip. They even have shuttles to Disney parks. The person at the front desk was amazingly helpful. She not only guided us right, but also was very courteous. Cons: The condition of the room was just okay - 4.5/10 The Bathroom door would not close ( :-s ) The cleanliness could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but didn't like their new policy

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room now days don't contain any utensils or even coffee maker. In bathroom there is no hair dryer. These are all on demand. So one has to call front desk and ask for these stuffs. They will deliver to your room. I came out of shower and didn't find most obvious hair dryer. It was a bit annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are looking into how this new procedure affects our guests. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location great, we went to Disney.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Room was good except you could hear everything going on in the rooms next to us and above us. Hard to sleep at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the stay however please accept our apologies regarding the noise. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.