Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim.Ca

Too expensive for not having daily housekeeping

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel and staff where good. But I paid 120 usd a night for 15 nights and actually I received the surpise they only made housekeeping every Wednesday! Pretty disappointing. I pay less at a motel and still have Pool and I get housekeeping every day. Certainly not returning here at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were not notified about the housekeeping services we offer. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. To prevent this from happening again, our staff is making sure they remind every guest that checks-in about our housekeeping services. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was not fully clean in when we checked in, and found out they do not clean the rooms daily. Therefore we did not get fresh clean towels daily. It is very loud, you can here room neighbors taking showers and talking. I would not recommend this hotel, was not very happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Concord CA

Nice location, friendly staff, but room not clean

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: affordable and location
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: walking distance to Disneyland
Overall good experience with friendly staff and nice location (near Disneyland) however the room was not clean. The bed sheets had stains/crumbs and the bathroom not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Close to Disneyland. Shuttle was great.
Cons: Shower head leaked
The room was very nice, comfortable and cozy. The shower head leaked a bit but we fixed that. Greta place to stay, close to Disneyland,shuttle was nice to have. Thanx
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Not good

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location. Reasonable price but would not use them again.
Cons: Most everything. Refer to above.
Location: Theme parks
Their continental breakfast is a joke. The options are coffee, no milk or juice. No cereal except instant oatmeal with hot water. Lousy granola bars and either an apple or orange. Not even bananas. They should not be advertising this place as having a continental breakfast! Beds are very hard. I am used to a hard bed but most people would find them uncomfortable including me. Cheap quality sheets, towels, wash clothes. Very thin and not very usable. No ice machine on the premises. There was one ice tray in the freezer the management told me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Great place!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms, very helpful staff and quiet facility located near many attractions.
Cons: For the breakfast more gluten free options. I have celiac and can't have oatmeal or the breakfast bars.
Location: Anaheim GardenWalk is nearby, the Anahiem Convention Center, Honda Center, and Disneyland are all within walking distance.
I loved that I could cook and had a full refrigerator in my room. The staff was very helpful in giving me directions and maps to places I needed. Very quiet and peaceful. Will definitely stay here again! This is a great place to come, relax as well as to get your work done if traveling for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange, CA

Nice staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Has kitchen, but have to ask staff to bring all appliances/utensils. Super nice staff. Clean bathroom. Comfy bed. TV channels could be better. Free breakfast. Free parking. Free wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Vivian - Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that our television channel selection did not meet your expectations; however, we are glad that you enjoyed our many amenities and friendly staff. We will review your feedback and look into adding to our television package. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Masayafrom Kyoto,Japan

ディズニーランドの花火も大きく見れました。

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタッフのみなさんもとても親切で好感が持てました。とても楽しく滞在できました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom CALIFORNIA

Stained bedding and towels.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very slow. Hardly ever at the front desk. You have to wait until someone appears because there isn't a bell or anything to summon them. They rooms have kitchens but no cups, plates, silverware, pots or pans. You have to go ask for them and then the employee has to go scrounge some up. Bedding is stained. My sister found food crumbs in her bed. The towels in the bathroom were also stained. We actually went and bought towels to use. We will NOT be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com