Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Gross!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was gross. Mold in the showers, sticky stuff on the carpet, dirt on the countertops.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bid disappointment

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing was the location. Check in was very slow, grounds were filthy and room had noyhing in, not even a glass for water. Bathroom sink was a dribble at best. Very noisy neighbors, yelling in viatnamese until 11 at night. So much more to say but dont have the time. All I can say is don't stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

Not worth it

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very basic. Black mold on white tile in bathroom. No coffee maker in room and lobby coffee is terrible. They have a coffee table that is too small for everyone funneling to get their morning coffee. Parking can be a problem if you come in late. The front desk closes at 11, I think and you have to wake some up to come check you in. My room key did not work when I came back late on my second night and office was dark. Bad feeling! Their system is not to clean rooms until you check out. All of this to save about $15 on the room rate is not really worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom Mariposa, CA

A hotel Close to BaskenRobins

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The mini kitchen was nice if we were staying more than one night. The coffee was good for hotel coffee as well.
Cons: I would prefer to have sheer curtains behind the blackouts. There was someone hanging out right outside our room... uncomfortable!
We only stayed overnight one night. Checked in in the evening and left first thing in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mihi parkfrom Clarksville

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was tile was very dirty. Asked to changed room. They changed room for us. Changed room still had same problem. I can't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It is a simple set up but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.