Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by tammy from louisiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best for your dollar, great customer service

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always helpful staff, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and the great service our staff provided. We enjoyed having you stay with us and we would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Irvine

It's an Extended Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an Extended Stay - you get what you pay for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dave - Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and will continue to work with our staff on enhancing our offerings. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kishore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overbighter

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Room was not great, Sink was moldy the decore was actually nice, but just not kept well
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry that the sink in your room was not clean and that your room overall did not meet your expectations. Since your stay, our maintenance staff has worked to ensure the sink is in better condition and our staff is striving to improve our offerings overall. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Cons: I know this hotel is for long stays and has a kitchen, so the breakfast is very limited. If I had known ahead of time I would have gone out.
It was a late arrival and leave early one night stay. Didn't budget time to go out for breakfast and this one was very limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our breakfast did not meet your needs for this particular stay. I will be sure to work with the staff on properly communicating our Grab-N-Go breakfast to our guests during the reservation process as well as at check in. I hope we will be able to host you again in the future! Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Broken Man from Las Vegas, NV

Much less than it should be for the price.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Very little
Cons: Their advertising should be more accurate about their services and facilities, instead of painting a glowing picture of things that are not available.
Location: Located just off of a toll road in a low key business area, miles from most regional business and industry, and somewhat inconvenient to get to.
Requested and was confirmed for handicap accessible room with two beds; checked in and was told they did not have any two bed rooms that had "accessible" amenities, so we had to forgo showers for washing at the sink - neither of us can get into a tub shower without assist bars. The room was on the top floor - not a problem because there is an (one) elevator, but the room we were given was at the far end of the building - again, a problem, as I do not walk very well. The very nice, and somewhat apologetic desk clerk said the they had nothing else with two beds, a necessity since there were three adults in our party, so we took what we could get and made do. The two queen beds were very well used, lacking in padding, and squeaked like a cat with it's tail in a door, the room was small and moving around in ti took some choreography to keep from banging into the bathroom door, or somebody else.. All in all, for a couple of fairly well broken elder folk, it was not the best hotel experience we have had. The hotel should be more up front about their facilities, instead of waiting until a guest is checking in to tell them they do not have the accommodations available that the guest reserved; and their description online was much more glamorous than the actual services available; for example, the complimentary breakfas was shown in a video to be a gourmet buffet sort of affair - in truth, it is only a few drinks, and packaged baked goods; no waffles or eggs, and no smiling folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am extremely sorry that our staff did not communicate the room types which are available as handicap accessible rooms properly. Please know, I am taking your remarks very seriously, and am reviewing our inventory with the entire staff as well as training them on our reservation policies to ensure this does not happen again. As well, our grab-and-go breakfast is a new feature, so we will keep your feedback in mind as we continue to enhance it in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G from Mesa, AZ

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff of EXTREMELY helpful and understanding. A nice hotel only goes so far...it really is the people who run it that make a hotel stand out, in my opinion. This hotel also was very clean and in a great location for my needs. If I return to the area, I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff offered you great service and you felt our hotel was very clean.. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.