Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, not so grata service.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We reserved a king size bed room. When we got there after traveling for 8 hrs and dealing with LA traffic, all we wanted to do was relax. We got there, checked in and went to our room.... Only to find it was not cleaned.. There was trash everywhere, sheets balled up on the bed, and dirty towels on the floor... Needless to say I was NOT HAPPY.. When we went back down we were told that there were no other king size bed rooms available and we would have to have a double bed... WHAT?!?!? My boyfriend and I are both over 6' tall, we don't fit In double beds. Anyway, at the end of our stay they told us they could not comp us a night because we booked thru expedia. They told us they would mail us a voucher for a free night at any extended stay... That was a month and a half ago and we have not received anything... NEVER AGAIN! Never booking thru expendia again and never staying at an extended stay again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Free coffee
Cons: Fresher breakfast not just packaged muffins
Location: Close decent restaurants and some shopping like bed bath and beyond and khols.
Comfortable but kind of gave me the Eee jeebiez. Kind of smelled smoky. Only one roll of TP. They don't have daily cleaning service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from Santa Cruz, Ca

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
I always stay here when visiting family in Fullerton, i noticed our room was very clean and the staff are always friendly.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Amy – Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Dean from Henderson, NV

Many other hotels at the same price point

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Room was freezing when we arrived. Dirty floors, urine smell on the bedding. Only one coffee cup. Luke warm shower. Woke up and 2 cars had broken windows in the parking lot. If it was cheap, I wouldn't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samantha from colton, ca

Great rooms and great price!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Had a great stay. Room had a full kitchen. One of the best hotels to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Willow Valley, AZ

Extended Stay America / Yorbe Linda, CA

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience and pricing.
Cons: Bed was a little hard but bearable. 3rd story had a nice view of the Santa Ana river wildlife area, but the exterior of the window was pretty dirty.
Location: Shopping next door in Savi Ranch, 20 minutes from Disneyland, The Pond & Angels Stadium, 35 minutes from beaches (in off traffic times).
Visiting family in Yorba Linda for 3 days. Hotel was close to home and shopping / restaurants in Savi Ranch right next door. Very convenient. Did not hear noise from freeway traffic; requested room on north side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Seattle

Inexpensive place to stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
This is a fairly clean, quiet place to stay in Yorba Linda. Not much in the way of amenities, but pleasant, helpful staff and a decent, quiet room for a good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice for what we paid, was clean and comfortable. Lacked comp shampoo (and of course I forgot to pack my own) but since it was a one night stay it wasn't a big deal. The location was fine, quiet even with the highway nearby. We would stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by Francis from Henderson, NV

Terrible hotel from a terrible company, beware!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially how they book.
Location: At least was in the nice area of Savi Ranch in Yorba Linda, CA.
I read decent reviews on this hotel, so I decided to try it out. From the start, it was a horrible experience. I checked in at 6pm on my check in date, and first I was given a dirty room that the hadn't been clean yet. Then, I was given another room and when I got there, I found a QUEEN bed. I had booked well in advance for a KING bed. When talking to young hernando, he simply said that there was nothing he could do because they over booked and blamed it on expedia. I had to wait until the next morning to talk to manager Connie, who was at least more professional and was willing to help. She was able to issue me a refund for one night. I'm glad I at least got that, because the stay was horrible. People running up and down the halls, the neighbor banging the walls and making loud noises, housekeeping was OUT of towels and washcloths when I needed some and when asked to clean my room, was told that they would see when they would get to it. My wife is pregnant and requires her much sleeping space, so I had to sleep in the floor, which was dirty and stunk. I'm glad I got at least one nights discount, but for an experience like this, I DEMAND a full refund! Terrible!!