Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corona, ca

Super noisy all of the time!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I stay here for convenience only. Every time I stay here guests are running around, stomping their feet, making noise. I wish there was an enforced noise policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel clean more modern

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: modern clean spacious and kitchen, comfortable mattress
Cons: replace full size bed to queen
Location: next to El Torito woo hoo!!! Costco and target
I would stay there again in a heart beat...but curious to find full size beds vs queen size
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the confusion with our bed sizes. Still, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel and would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, full kitchen. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Needs some updating.
Location: My family lives right down the street. There's food very close, just off the freeway.
This hotel has a nice kitchen. There aren't any dishes, etc. so you have to bring them. The rooms could be spruced up a bit, the beds are firm, too hard for me. Breakfast is nice, just muffins, coffee, fruit and oatmeal. It's longer stay so they don't clean everyday unless you tell them. I don't have them in, so I have to take my towels to the front desk and get new ones. I've stayed here before, as this is the area I need to be in. Pricing is higher than I believe it should be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our fully equipped kitchens as well as the friendliness of our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for what I needed.

Posted May 1, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness and attention to detail.
Found a bunch of cobwebs in the bathroom and there was only about a dozen TV channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed your room did not meet our company’s high standards. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally good. Terrible lighting

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had read reviews before staying at this hotel. We knew that we would need our own utensils, dishes etc. Nonetheless, it was great to have a kitchen in our room! The only thing that was a super drag was that all the lights were fluorescent and there was a smoke detector that was blinking on the ceiling the entire time and it made it hard to sleep. If you are someone who is sensitive to lighting issues, it will probably drive you crazy. Otherwise, the place was great. It was worth its price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great a hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay slept well . The staff were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The size of the room. The fact that it had a small kitchen in our room for us to cook with a sink.
Cons: They should have the pots and pans in the room already ready for guests instead of having to call for it
Location: the location has a lot of shopping near by.
We stayed at the extended stay for one night because we were in town for my boyfriends powerlifting competition. I must say we had a great experience in this hotel. The room was very clean and big for its price. We were very pleased with our stay and had wished we could stay a second night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room at a great value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The girl that checked me in was friendly and professional. She almost immediately brought me the blow dryer I requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. I am so glad that they were able to provide you with the items you needed in a timely manner. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diiego

Needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed one night. Room was clean, but dated. The mattress is hard,and the pillows were old and stuffed with prickly feathers! Had to stuff my pillow in a sweatshirt in order to sleep. Also, I was surprised there is no hair dryer provided. It's not terrible, but overall needs freshening up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take every measure to make sure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.