Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The so called non smoking room smelt like smoke in fact the entire floor did. The water was off in the morning so no shower, I asked the front desk for bottled water so I could brush my teeth and was told they didn't have any. What? The so called breakfast consisted of donuts and coffee. The whole experience was AWFUL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your non-smoking room had a smoke odor. Please know that my staff will be working to better enforce our non-smoking room policy to ensure that your experience is not repeated. As well, I am so sorry to read of the maintenance issue you experienced with running water during your stay. I have worked with my maintenance engineers to resolve this problem so that it is not repeated. I also regret to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The bathrooms are old and they don't look good. I had to get an extra blanket at night , they found one blanket that was not clean ! everything else is ok! The breakfast is pretty bad so don't get the hotel because of the free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our bathrooms or our grab-and-go breakfast. We offer coffee, muffins, granola bars, oatmeal, and fresh fruit each morning for our guests that don't have the time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. We apologize that this did not leave you satisfied. In response to your feedback, we will be working with our staff to find ways to improve our appearance and our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tustin

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and pillows
Cons: Bathtubs clogged a bit, and shampoo for toiletries
Location: Location is on the 91 freeway, can walk to a mcdonalds and dennys and other restaurants, and some retails stores around for shopping.
Stayed for only one night, checked in at 1 am, and the hotel has a phone outside on a locked security door that will open when you have a key card, so that is a good safety idea! Room is huge with a kitchenette. Very quiet and i had a good night sleep. Bed is comfy and breakfast is ok, muffins and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your quiet, spacious room; however, we apologize that your tub was not draining properly. We will have our maintenance engineer address this issue. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Nice above average hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room big & roomy, good location , near to stores & freeway .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Shan - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access to and from our business in town. It was clean and the front desk help was very nice.
Cons: There was a overflowing trash can just outside the side door and another guest left the side door open all night. Maybe take time to walk around.
Location: Anaheim. Lots of decent restaurants and shopping centers. Easy access to highway.
The hotel was easy to find. We were met with a kind and smiling woman who quickly checked us in and it was easy to park and get to our very clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to hear that we provided you with friendly service and a comfortable, clean room. Thank you for letting us know about the issue surrounding the door. We will be working with our staff to make sure this isn't an issue in the future. We are also glad that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Just aberage

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cheap place to stay but not close to anything for eating drinking or shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were unable to find any interesting dining or shopping in the area. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike from Burbank

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a non smoking room because I have two small children, but when we arrived I was told there were only smoking rooms available. I would've left had it been feasible. I was very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mike - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the reserved room type was not honored. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am working with our staff to avoid any type of over booking. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com