Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Nice above average hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room big & roomy, good location , near to stores & freeway .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Shan - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access to and from our business in town. It was clean and the front desk help was very nice.
Cons: There was a overflowing trash can just outside the side door and another guest left the side door open all night. Maybe take time to walk around.
Location: Anaheim. Lots of decent restaurants and shopping centers. Easy access to highway.
The hotel was easy to find. We were met with a kind and smiling woman who quickly checked us in and it was easy to park and get to our very clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to hear that we provided you with friendly service and a comfortable, clean room. Thank you for letting us know about the issue surrounding the door. We will be working with our staff to make sure this isn't an issue in the future. We are also glad that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Just aberage

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cheap place to stay but not close to anything for eating drinking or shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were unable to find any interesting dining or shopping in the area. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Really no complaints. You can't expect a glamorous stay for this rate. You're not in Beverly Hills. But for the price and amenities it's worth it. Plus in this area you know you're safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, not so grata service.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We reserved a king size bed room. When we got there after traveling for 8 hrs and dealing with LA traffic, all we wanted to do was relax. We got there, checked in and went to our room.... Only to find it was not cleaned.. There was trash everywhere, sheets balled up on the bed, and dirty towels on the floor... Needless to say I was NOT HAPPY.. When we went back down we were told that there were no other king size bed rooms available and we would have to have a double bed... WHAT?!?!? My boyfriend and I are both over 6' tall, we don't fit In double beds. Anyway, at the end of our stay they told us they could not comp us a night because we booked thru expedia. They told us they would mail us a voucher for a free night at any extended stay... That was a month and a half ago and we have not received anything... NEVER AGAIN! Never booking thru expendia again and never staying at an extended stay again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Free coffee
Cons: Fresher breakfast not just packaged muffins
Location: Close decent restaurants and some shopping like bed bath and beyond and khols.
Comfortable but kind of gave me the Eee jeebiez. Kind of smelled smoky. Only one roll of TP. They don't have daily cleaning service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from Santa Cruz, Ca

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
I always stay here when visiting family in Fullerton, i noticed our room was very clean and the staff are always friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014
Amy – Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Dean from Henderson, NV

Many other hotels at the same price point

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Room was freezing when we arrived. Dirty floors, urine smell on the bedding. Only one coffee cup. Luke warm shower. Woke up and 2 cars had broken windows in the parking lot. If it was cheap, I wouldn't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samantha from colton, ca

Great rooms and great price!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Had a great stay. Room had a full kitchen. One of the best hotels to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Willow Valley, AZ

Extended Stay America / Yorbe Linda, CA

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience and pricing.
Cons: Bed was a little hard but bearable. 3rd story had a nice view of the Santa Ana river wildlife area, but the exterior of the window was pretty dirty.
Location: Shopping next door in Savi Ranch, 20 minutes from Disneyland, The Pond & Angels Stadium, 35 minutes from beaches (in off traffic times).
Visiting family in Yorba Linda for 3 days. Hotel was close to home and shopping / restaurants in Savi Ranch right next door. Very convenient. Did not hear noise from freeway traffic; requested room on north side.