Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice suite close to Midieval Times and Knotts

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The room was real nice pillows on bed too soft for our liking but room was big, clean, and we would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Disney

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good location made up for lack of restaurants surrounding area. Lots of fast food. Easy freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Worth the cost

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and efficient, rooms where very clean, decent breakfast, pool, hot tub, TV and channels,fast internet, most of all elevators!
Cons: The beds are extremely hard. Mattress pads could help a great deal.
Location: Near Knotts Berry Farm, Movieland Wax Museum, less than 5 miles from Disneyland, large variety of restaurants nearby.
Generally Im a cheapskate and wont pay over a hundred for a room for my family but had a little extra this trip and decided to go for it....was worth every penny more I paid! We reserved the room the night before our trip, online, through Expedia and were hoping everything was alright. It was more than alright...We got to the hotel right behind a bus full of people and walked into lines 10 deep...thought OMG we are going to be here forever..Wrong, in less than 20 minutes we had our room. The check-in let us know without asking about the internet usage and breakfast times. The only thing we had to ask about was the pool and hot tub (location). The pool stayed open until 10pm which is nice for people like us who generally dont check in until late evening. The free breakfast was open for three hours, until 9:30 and was pretty good. Ive been to hotels with more choices for breakfast but this was better than a lot ive stayed at...offered eggs, something labelled candian turkey bacon (but looked and tasted like turkey ham), bagels, muffins, cereal, yogurt, juice, coffee and two types of juice. The staff was really friendly, professional and extremely efficient. The rooms were clean and had a nice size flat screen tv with a good number of channels including HBO. Had elevator, great for disabled hubby. The only thing that I had a bit of a complaint about was the beds are pretty hard. I know thats good for a lot of people but for me and hubby it was painful. (children slept fine).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The room was clean, staff pleasant. It was an enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very pleasant stay for my boyfriend and I def a good price too we will def come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom New Jersey

Location is good, not totally satisfied with room.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good - we went to Disneyland from hotel. Not 100% satisfied with room set up - microwave, coffee pot and refrigerator in TV entertainment center. No room to make sandwichs or coffee. Also, the room's thermostat would not go as low as we would like the room tempature to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice deal good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Size of pool and breakfast hours (too early).
Location: Target,food places and entertainment at your feet.
This was almost perfect experience. Only negative thing was feeling like we were being monitored for the first day of breakfast. After talking to the staff I understood they were making sure people not at the hotel were using the breakfast area. However, it would be nice to have them do it in a more smooth manner. Staff is helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com