Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai uae

The hotel is very comfortable to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel is closeby to convinient store and tourists attractions like disneyland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not very happy with this hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Close to Volleyball tournament venue.
The room smelled very bad. We were there 5 nights and they never did room service. We had to ask for new towels and toilet paper on two separate occasions. The pans and silverware was not clean and we did not feel comfortable using these items to eat or cook food. Would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Affordable and central

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hostel is very affordable and very central to all that Boston has to offer. A short walk into the city, or a train station just around the corner. The rooms are very old, but everything works as it should. Ugly furniture but this is not a problem and I've thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I love getting breakfast every morning. The communal areas are very nice and spacious. Rooms don't have air con which is an absolute killer if you get one which faces the sun, but the first floor and communal areas are very well cooled and there is plenty of seating. There are no communal cooking areas though, and the 7-eleven across the street came in handy numerous times when I realised it had gotten late and I hadn't eaten. I don't think you'll find another place this well priced which is this close to the main city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a 3.5 star rating

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Water damage on ceiling. White towels had visible stains on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from New Zealand

Hotel close to Disney

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel could do with a spruce up however we were allowed to leave our luggage there while we went to Vegas for 3 days at no charged which helped us out Immensely a big thanks to the staff at Greenwood Suites would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 28, 2014
It was a great hotel I will go back soon I love this place the food was great and the place was super clean I will come back and go to Disneyland again k
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel/studio, close to Disneyland.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I would highly recommend staying here. It was a very pleasant experience. Very clean and modern. It's a 20 min walk to Disneyland or you can take the shuttle that stops right in front of the hotel. Two thumbs up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cherry from san diego

watch out for the spa area

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was close to our venue
Cons: The bad part was the spa area. One spa was working the other was not. It was wide open and some one could fall in,shower/drinking fountain not wrkg
Location: Disneyland
Everything was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. TV good, has a nice kitchenette, with microwave, fridge and sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here only if you need a cheap place to stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Fairly tugged place. But that is what we expected from the price. We only wanted a cheap place close to disneyland.
3 out of 5
by Kandi from Seattle

Posted Jun 14, 2014
It's ok. Facilities are not so good. We took only for Kitchen, It's not preferable.