Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convienent to all the places we wanted to go.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect for us.
Location was perfect for our needs, service was execellent and the room was great for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was pretty lacking. We had it the first day and opted to go out to breakfast the second day.
It was relatively good experience, not an amazing hotel but above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot and Lumpy

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The registration staff was very efficient and friendly. It was a hot day and the lemon icy water was very refreshing. The breakfast was satisfying.
The duvet cover was clean, but the duvet itself had been washed many times. The padding was now in large clumps, which were hot and heavy. Either we were too cool without the duvet or too hot and weighted down with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GADfrom Murrieta

Good but 1 problem

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air Conditioning sounds were loud. Need new a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doris Hainesfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Enjoyable getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a relaxing getaway, not far from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ndfrom Pasadena ca

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brrakfast was very poor quality since we where there on a Sunday I was hoping for a better continental breakfast there was no protein or meat it was all based on starch I did addressed that to the front desk when I was leaving .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Ladera

Foothill Ranch overnight

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a nice place to stay. Friendly staff, clean room and free breakfast & wifi. Dining room was small, so you may have to wait for a table. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jmalueg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Very nice and clean hotel & accommodations.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Quiet location, very clean and comfortable rooms, full breakfast, safe parking, and fresh coffee & water all day long.